Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Evenly Gorgeous Exfoliating Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go-to cleanser

    This smells amazing (like brown sugar), not to mention the little exfoliating beads are a great touch. I feel so soft and clean after a shower. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    taraxrose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very yummy scent!

    Caress Evenly Gorgeous is an absolute favorite of mine right now. My mom got me hooked on it, when I was out of my other body wash I stole some of this from her shower...boy, am I glad that I did! The consistency is really thick and grainy, it also lathers up nicely. My skin always feels soft and baby smooth! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    AllyinAZ | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Doesn't really exfoliate, but smells great!

    This body wash doesn't exfoliate my skin at all, but it smells wonderful, even when I'm out of the shower and dry. I highly recommend this body wash, — 2 years, 6 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious!!

    I love this product. Not only does it leave ur body squeaky clean but it smells like a bakery. It lingers on ur skin after a while out of the shower. Sometimes I want to eat it.... :/ — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes skin super soft!

    After a few days of using this, my skin became as soft as a baby's bottom! I normally have very dry, dull skin. Now it's smooth, soft, and radiant. I've been using it for about 3 months now, and I don't see myself switching any time soon! A little more about the product... It's smells wonderful! Like doughnuts! :) The exfoliating crystals are not too rough, and you honestly wouldn't think there are enough to do anything. But obviously there are, because my skin is proof. :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LadyLoLinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Yummy!

    It smells super good. It moisturizes pretty well, but not like Dove body washes. I also don't think it does much exfoliating though. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the Smell

    This is a great value for the price. The smell is heavenly, but if you don't like vanilla, its not for you. The exfoliation, is minimal, if any. But, if you're after a good basic body wash that doesn't break the bank, then this is for you. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Body Wash

    This is a great body wash. I bought some sample sizes for a trip and I loved it. It smells great, lathers really good, and it exfoliates gently. This is a body wash I would buy all the time, and I will. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I was given a sample of this as a gift for christmas and have loved it ever since! I rushed out to buy the full size one and still love it to this day. It smells AMAZING and is a great exfoliator too. It does an adequate job of moisturizing but id buy it alone for the smell! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE the smell...

    This stuff is so awesome for the price! It's thick, so you don't need too much. It smells heavenly, and that's my favorite part. But it also leaves your skin soft and smooth, healthy and clean. It's my favorite body wash right now! It's so luxurious. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    pennypincher | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend