Olay Pro-X Anti Aging Starter Protocol Reviews

Back to Olay Pro-X Anti Aging Starter Protocol»
Sort by:
  • 9

    try this product

    i try this product before but it is so expensive..i wish it was in a reasonable price.love it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    irisrodriguez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    very affordable and the results are visible — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jchsnw4942 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The perfect starter kit for anti aging

    I love the ProX kit. The deep wrinkle treatment is amazing.I have trid other kits including Aveeno and Neutrogena but ProX works way better with visible results quickly. I started seeing a different in my skin's texture and tone right away. It is a bit expensive but moth every cent! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    autumnfatale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    GREAT WAY TO TRY!

    BOUGHT THE STARTER KIT, MYSELF. IT GIVE YOU BOTH DAY AND NIGHT FACE CREAM, DEEP WRINKLE CREAM AND CREAM FOR YOUR EYES AS A BONIS AS WELL AS MASKS LOADED WITH PRODUCT. I AVE BEEN USING THIS FOR 6 WEEKS NOW AND I DO SEE SOME IMPROVEMENT IN THE TEXTURE OF MY SKIN. I STILL HAVE ENOUGH PRODUCT TO LAST ANOTHER MONTH. IT IS A BIT EXPENSIVE AND I THINK I HAVE GOTTEN EQUAL RESULTS USING THE OLAY REGENERIST CREAM. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SUMMERSBY | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh

    I purchased this kit a few months ago, because I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I am just 19, and I realize that this product is more-so intended for older women but I have nasolabial folds or laugh lines really bad. I used every bit of these products in their entirety & I will say that they did have some positive effects, even though they didn't diminish the lines around my mouth what...read moresoever. My skin is much more toned and even, it feels moisturized, & the spf cream is great if you have sensitive skin like I do. The night cream can be a little greasy, so use it sparingly. I didn't actually get what I expected from this product, but I wouldn't knock it 'til you try it! — 4 years ago
    keisha. | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Results are not dramatic

    I have used the products from this kit for about 2 months and do not see any significant change in appearance of my wrinkles or skin texture. The products provide good, light moisture, and work well as a basic product, but I was hoping that some deep wrinkles might be slightly minimized--perhaps that's asking too much for anything short of cosmetic procedures. — 4 years ago
    ginger3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Olay Pro X

    I've been using this product for two months and have noticed no difference in my skin. As a matter of fact, I seem to have more wrinkles than I did before I started using it. I much prefer Regenerist products. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hammocknlh | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not sure

    I dont have really sensitave skin but found that this would leave my face red. Plus the day cream was a little tacky on the skin,hard to apply foundation. I like other olay products better. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Kit with Good products

    I think the products were good BUT the night cream sure did cause my skin to flake a lot. I thought the SPF 30 day lotion was the best thing in the bunch though and I still use it. — 5 years ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend