Smashbox High Definition Liquid Concealer Reviews

Back to Smashbox High Definition Liquid Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great coverage

    I have terribly dark under-eye circles and usually need a few concealers to cover them up. I've been using this sample in addition to the Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Eye Roller and I've been very pleased with the results. It gives great coverage and the Garnier roller brightens up the eyes.. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time fave

    This is my first time trying liquid concealor and I will never go back to mineral. This is an amazing product b/c not only does it cover blemishes and bags underneath the eyes, it completely brightens the entire eye area making your face and skin look great. I will definitely buy this time and time again. Oh, and you only need a little bit so it lasts a long time which is a plus. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    meg7575 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Far, So Good

    I've always used stick concealers and this was my first liquid concealer. I have to say i'm a big fan. I can even wear just it with bronzer. It matches perfectly with my Smashbox HD Foundation as well, but i'm unsure how it would hold up against a non-Smashbox foundation? — 2 years, 7 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not impressed.

    I was so excited to use this. I mean, it's Smashbox. Sadly, it didn't do anything for me. My under eye circles looked exactly the same no matter what I did- more, less, fingers, brush. When I went to return it to Ulta, their suggestion- try this $24 bottle of primer with it (after already spending $18 on the concealer). Umm, no. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try it!

    Super nice. Sometimes all I use with a light powered :) — 3 years ago
    chopstick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just what I hoped for...

    I love the consistency of this product. Not too thick and not too thin. I haven't been very good at getting the right amount because I always squeeze out more than I need. So with how small this tube is, it's nice that a little goes a long way. It does a fabulous job at not only hiding dark circles under my eyes but I also feel like it highlights too. I'm excited to go buy my second tube this week...read more, I would for sure recommend this concealer. Oh and it's not cakey! It never looks like I'm wearing makeup which is pretty rare for most concealers. — 3 years ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I am obsessed with this! it covers really well, under eyes and blemishes. it is not cakey and stays all day. it won't settle into lines or smear off. color works great for my skin, and a little goes a loooooong way. it seems expensive for a little bottle, but it will last you for years. love love love! — 3 years ago
    sunflower0014 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This works great for concealing under eye darkness/circles. I do not use it for pimple coverage as I feel like it wouldn't work as well. A little bit goes a long way, so don't let the small packaging deceive you! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Overated

    My skin is on the oilier side, and this caked like crazy under my eyes. Maybe its better for normal/dry skin types?I returned this and got MUFE full cover concealer and it went on SO much better. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kimberly33110 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another awesome Smashbox product!

    I got the foundation a while back and loved it so much I decided to try out the concealer as well. Now truthfully this is the first time I'm using a concealer, but wow does it work great. I'm really liking a lot of the smashbox products. So happy they're cruelty free. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    christinebeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend