Q-tips Cotton Swabs Reviews

Back to Q-tips Cotton Swabs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Necessity

    Q-tips are a must have for applying make-up, fixing make-up boo boo's. If you want that smokey eye these can be helpful for smudging the eyeshadow. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    i like the package that they come in and i also love the product. I use them for everything!!! Great buy and its so cheap, how can u say no?? — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    everyone needs Q-tips for everyday use soft durable easy to use — 4 years, 7 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty packaging, but sort of gimmicky

    I enjoy the new packaging for Q-tips. I love Q-tips and they are very useful... however, I feel that it is a bit of a gimmick and an unnecessary way of spending money. That being said, the new boxes are very sturdy, colorful, and pleasant to use. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DolceBeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great new packaging

    Q-tips have no rivals when it comes to cotton swabs because they alway have the most cotton. The new vanity pack packaging is great. No one uses up 500 Q-tips at a time, so with the regular packaging, there's always the question of how to store the clean Q-tips so they won't fall out of the box and get dirty. With the new vanity packs, the swabs are in a drawer. They stay clean and you don't have to worry about them falling out. A great improvement. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Q-Tips Vanity Packs (Pretty Packaging)

    I was shocked when I received 4 pretty boxs of Qtips cotton swabs in the mail. I thought, "They are cotton swabs, What do I do with these'? The new cotton swabs have more cotton on them. If you are one of those women who are on a budget and don't want to spend alot of money on makeup brushes, these are for you. They hold alot of product very well and are perfect for cleaning up messes around the eyes and lips. Try them out, I recommend them. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Illusions | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    So much better than the blue box...and cute!!! I love taking these on photo shoots...everyone loves them — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CdrumBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the new packaging!

    i love Q-tips-- i use them literally everyday. they are a must-have for cleaning up my makeup mistakes and smudging my eyeliner to create a sultry, smoky eye. now they come in fabulous packaging to give counters and vanities a stylish punch of color! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great classic in some super-cute packaging!

    I don't know about you, but Q-tips are really a staple in my daily routine. There are just a million and one ways to use them! Here're a few ways that I use my Q-tips: * to smudge/blend the upper contours of a dramatic eyeshadow look when I need something a little stiffer than my blending brush * to squirt a little makeup remover onto to clean up any fallout issues and messiness * to ...read moresoften up/smudge liner when I'm having a brush crisis (meaning my brushes are filthy and need a good wash) * to wipe off random objects (like Chloe's ears!) * applying ointment * and so so much more! I've never really been a fan of the Q-tip packaging (although I"ll admit that it's classic) so I was so pleased to see that they're now available in four trendy, pull-out drawer designs that look great in any room, and more importantly are really well-designed. The inner drawer slides out to reveal a neatly stacked tower of Q-tips at your service. Love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beautysentiment | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Q-Tips with Pizazz

    I don't know about you, but I think Q-tips are the essential beauty tool. If you don't have them in your bathroom already - what's wrong with you?! (jk!) They truly are great for blending and touching up make-up in the mornings and perfect for when you make that stupid eyeliner mistake (you've been there, right?)! I also like to use them to create the a smoky eye look or even to apply lip gloss! ...read moreSo all you Q-tips lovers alike will rejoice to see there's new packaging that makes it so much easier to sit on your countertop - Q-tips Vanity Packs. Choose from blue, orange, yellow or purple for just $3.19 a box (285 per box). (I've already been stocking up for my mini chicster!) Here's what celebrity make-up artist Mally Roncal had to say about how to use them: "Give your neutral eye shadows a vacation! Think outside the box and try a bold plum or teal eyeliner to line your upper lashes. Use a Q-tips cotton swab to blend the lines for a soft, modern look." — 4 years, 9 months ago
    iheartheels | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $3.89 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $3.59 at Swanson Health Products
  • Buy it from
    $10.60 at Magid Glove & Safety
  • Buy it from
    $6.55 at Magid Glove & Safety

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend