Q-tips Cotton Swabs Reviews

Back to Q-tips Cotton Swabs»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Review subject

    awesome for make-up remover. — 3 years ago
    babe15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been Around Since Moses

    Yup, old Moses used Q-tips. How do I know, you cry? Well, I dated the big guy aeons ago. He most certainly steered me in the right direction. See, all you characters are giving them 9's & 10's. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This is the only product we use in our household. Compared to other brands this is a lot stronger and the cotton doesn't come off. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Product Changes

    When I buy a Q-tip type product, this is the only brand for me. My only complaint is that I think the product had changed. Q-tips used to have fat, fluffy tips on both ends of the Q-tip. The last two boxes I bought had every Q-tip with a fluffy, thick end and then one end with less cotten and tightly wrapped. I think the company is using less cotton and has changed the way it creates these. I...read moret causes you to use more Q-tips because there's less cotton used. I hope they reconsider the way they manufacture these and go back to the old cotton content. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for everything

    They have so many purposes. I have a huge box of them laying around. I use them to remove smudges, smudge eyeliner, remove eye makeup and nail polish, and so many other things (not all of them beauty related either). It's true that they're more expensive than store brands, like TBjunkie mentioned, but it's worth it because they're better quality and softer. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    ONE OF THE MOST VERSATILE PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET. NO COMPANY MAKES THIS SWAB TYPE UTENSILS AS WELL AS Q-TIPS! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Ginaugly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Necessity

    Q-tips are a must have for applying make-up, fixing make-up boo boo's. If you want that smokey eye these can be helpful for smudging the eyeshadow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    i like the package that they come in and i also love the product. I use them for everything!!! Great buy and its so cheap, how can u say no?? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    everyone needs Q-tips for everyday use soft durable easy to use — 6 years, 10 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty packaging, but sort of gimmicky

    I enjoy the new packaging for Q-tips. I love Q-tips and they are very useful... however, I feel that it is a bit of a gimmick and an unnecessary way of spending money. That being said, the new boxes are very sturdy, colorful, and pleasant to use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DolceBeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"