Q-tips Cotton Swabs Reviews

Back to Q-tips Cotton Swabs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Always have to have them.

    For as long as I've worn make-up, q-tips have always been there. I've been wearing make-up regularly since I was 14 and I STILL can't make a perfect line with eye-liner on my bottom-lid. That's where q-tips come and save the day. There are always good to have around if you accidentally smudge any makeup, for me it's usually eye-liner, mascara and eyeshadow. I always have to have these near my make-up desk and I freak if I run out. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Many Uses!

    I love using these. I use them to clean up fall out of eye makeup, apply lip balm, blend eyeshadow, and apply treatments. They are definitely very versatile and I always have to have them in my house. Store brand sometimes is a lot less useful and has thin tips. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    brianna_archibald | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    what would asny of us do without these

    I use them for myself and my cats. I have even cleaned the crack in the window sill. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ann_lavine | 175 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    q tips

    good for travel remove eye makeup apply eye cream use on liquid or powder cosmetics. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Q-tips Cotton Swabs

    i use this brand for EVERYTHING. great from cleaning my ears to greasing my hamster cage wheel. i like that my dog can chew on this and it wont hurt her. (she finds everything to chew on) i like that they are tiny and do not take up much waste space and that i can burn them down into ash for under my bushes. a product for cleaning to fertilizer just awesome! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    larina_bridenstine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Who doesn't love q tips. A multi purpose beauty tool - whether it be quick nail touch ups to mascara and eye makeup touch ups! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What would I do without these?

    This is a crucial item that I must always have on me. I use them everyday, morning and night. The size is just so handy and convienant for getting off makeup in precise spots. I have tried the drugstore brands and other generic brands but I really didn't like them and am just keeping to this brand. The cheaper ones kinda hurt using them. Will be buying these for the rest of my life. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    q-tips are great, they have the right amount of cotton to clean your ears to where it doesn't hurt and they're also great for fixing makeup with! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    awesome for make-up remover. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    babe15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Been Around Since Moses

    Yup, old Moses used Q-tips. How do I know, you cry? Well, I dated the big guy aeons ago. He most certainly steered me in the right direction. See, all you characters are giving them 9's & 10's. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"