Q-tips Cotton Swabs Reviews

Back to Q-tips Cotton Swabs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    q tips

    good for travel remove eye makeup apply eye cream use on liquid or powder cosmetics. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Q-tips Cotton Swabs

    i use this brand for EVERYTHING. great from cleaning my ears to greasing my hamster cage wheel. i like that my dog can chew on this and it wont hurt her. (she finds everything to chew on) i like that they are tiny and do not take up much waste space and that i can burn them down into ash for under my bushes. a product for cleaning to fertilizer just awesome! — 10 months ago
    larina_bridenstine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Who doesn't love q tips. A multi purpose beauty tool - whether it be quick nail touch ups to mascara and eye makeup touch ups! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What would I do without these?

    This is a crucial item that I must always have on me. I use them everyday, morning and night. The size is just so handy and convienant for getting off makeup in precise spots. I have tried the drugstore brands and other generic brands but I really didn't like them and am just keeping to this brand. The cheaper ones kinda hurt using them. Will be buying these for the rest of my life. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    alice_raymondmorse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    q-tips are great, they have the right amount of cotton to clean your ears to where it doesn't hurt and they're also great for fixing makeup with! — 1 year ago
    jbcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    awesome for make-up remover. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    babe15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Been Around Since Moses

    Yup, old Moses used Q-tips. How do I know, you cry? Well, I dated the big guy aeons ago. He most certainly steered me in the right direction. See, all you characters are giving them 9's & 10's. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This is the only product we use in our household. Compared to other brands this is a lot stronger and the cotton doesn't come off. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Product Changes

    When I buy a Q-tip type product, this is the only brand for me. My only complaint is that I think the product had changed. Q-tips used to have fat, fluffy tips on both ends of the Q-tip. The last two boxes I bought had every Q-tip with a fluffy, thick end and then one end with less cotten and tightly wrapped. I think the company is using less cotton and has changed the way it creates these. I...read moret causes you to use more Q-tips because there's less cotton used. I hope they reconsider the way they manufacture these and go back to the old cotton content. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for everything

    They have so many purposes. I have a huge box of them laying around. I use them to remove smudges, smudge eyeliner, remove eye makeup and nail polish, and so many other things (not all of them beauty related either). It's true that they're more expensive than store brands, like TBjunkie mentioned, but it's worth it because they're better quality and softer. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend