Noxzema Long-Lasting Microbead Cleanser Reviews

Back to Noxzema Long-Lasting Microbead Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Noxzema Continuous Clean Microbead Cleanser

    I like the fact that you feel the citrus formula tingles as it cleans down to the pores, and this fresh feeling lasts. It really removes the oil from my skin. Oh and the citrus scent of this product is absolutely amazing. I totally LOVE this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gabyfauchon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even boyfriend uses it!

    This is a great face wash it leaves your face feeling clean and tingly and its not too drying or pricey. My boyfriend will even use this product also and he loves it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Once I used this cleanser, I was hooked. I love how it leaves my face smooth, clean, and refreshed. But not dry which is a big plus. And it doesn't cost a lot, so it's more a conveinence. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lexie09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool, easy to use product

    Cool, easy to use product worsk nice. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good daily cleansing care.

    Good daily cleansing care, worsk nicely and feels good. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product for daily use

    Nice product for daily use, and wroks nicely. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value for your money and time.

    You get more for your money since this cleans and exfoliates at the same time. It leaves my face feeling smooth and extra clean. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    catkins87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok

    i like the microbeads, i don't like the after feel or smell — 4 years, 10 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    Very nice, but it leaves my face a bit gritty after use. I do recommend it, but make sure to rinse thouroughly. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous

    This cleanser is a great cleansing experience. Unlike many exfoliating cleansers, this provides both a great lather and a great exfoliation. So many cleansers try and fail to do both. This is a truly satisfying face wash. Plus, it smells great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend