Noxzema Long-Lasting Citrus Scrub Reviews

Back to Noxzema Long-Lasting Citrus Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    worth every dime!

    just started using this product and i am already seeing a difference. I use it 2 -3 times a week and it leaves my skin soft and fresh and oil free during the day...ITS GREAT!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    blackey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Decent Scrub

    good in the sense that it's a scrub and performs in that aspect, but apparently it doesn't contain vitamin c....nor does it last very long like it says, after you use it, the menthol is what you're feeling for the cleanliness, so it really isn't necessary, not many of noxzema's products are anything special. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't try it!

    I first tried this product when it came out and initially my skin looked good. However, after a couple weeks of very minimal use, my skin become very dry and irritated. I know other people who have had similiar problems with it. I don't know how this product has remained on the shelves for so long! I had great skin before I began using this product, and I'm still trying to get rid of the scarring it caused! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    calcutie22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    fresh feeling

    worked well and left me feeling fresh. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Teesaroo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxema Girl

    This is a delicious face wash. I use it twice a week in the morning and all day I feel great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product. I dont care for the regualr Noxzema products, but I don't travel anywhere without this one — 5 years, 3 months ago
    K_SIRIANI | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean Fresh Feeling

    I recently picked this up at a local store. It has a delicious citrus scent and the scrub is gentle. I have sensitive skin, and the granules don't irritate my face at all. I use this product twice a week, and my face feels fresh and clean. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mm2aramis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    had better

    This just didnt make my face feel super clean. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT face scrub!

    This facial scrub is by far the best scrub exfoliating scrub I've used in a while.The citrus smell lifts your spirits,while the scrub deep cleans your pores and acually leaves your skin with a natural glow to it! Bye Bye DULL SKIN! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    XjadoreXdior69X | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it!

    It smells great and works great. I love using it in the morning it's rephreshing and it wakes me up! Some times I soak in the bath and use it before I get out and it picks me up! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JessBlaine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend