Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A-

    Great product. I don't have any more frizz, even in the rain. And I flat Iron my hair and color my hair and it is now soft, silky, and smooth. The price could be lower considering the size of the container. — 5 years ago
    thtouchet | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice for colored treated or damaged hair

    Trying to save some money, I switched to this from Reken (which is also a nice line). I was very impressed with this and the shampoo. It moisterizes well, but doesn't leave my fine hair limp. I have also tried to volumize shampoo and conditioner and was impressed, too. I might not switch back to Redken! — 5 years ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    High quality conditioner

    I bought this because I'm a fan of most other Aveeno products. I thought this was very moisturizing, not to mention the smell is very pleasant (and potent!). I can still smell it in my hair 2 days later. Would recommend this for very dry hair. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Find and Free Samples!

    was thrilled to find out that Aveeno was offering free samples of its new Nourish + line and never one to pass up free, I gave it a go. I LOVE how soft and shiny it made my hair and felt like my hair was amazingly well behaved after blow drying! A great find! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    GimmeGorgeous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wouldn't use on my dog!

    I bought this because of all the rave reviews! THAT WAS A MISTAKE! My hair is color treated to cover gray's. I wash/blowdry/straighten my hair every 3rd day. This stuff made my hair look and feel even dryer! Glad the store I bought it at let me return it! I like the smell though :-) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MissyR65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Nourish conditioner

    I just LOVE this Aveeno new product. I use the ones for volumne & shine and I have never had my hair look so good after one try. I don't have to spend extra money for any hair mousse for volumne as this is enough. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lpnkathy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've Tried

    I have spent tons of money on everything from salon brands to store brands and nothing has ever made as much of a difference as this! If you have dry frizzy hair ...This is THE product for you. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    moonfairy521 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    It Turned Me Into A Scarecrow

    I originally purchased this product at my local costco on sale because I used aveeno skin care products. I was very much dissapointed in this shampoo and conditioner. It left my hair incredibly dry and brittle, stripped of all natural oils. When left to air dry it became crunchy, much like the straw of a scarecrows hair. I would not recomend this to anyone unless your hair is extremely oily. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dbtebeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beyond awesome

    This is what hair should feel like, i have semi dry hair and i only need a tad bit so i am figuring that this should last me over six months, what a value! my hair looks like i have just walked out of am salon in humid Florida, i can't imagine how it is going to be without the humidity! awesome awesome awesome! so good i don't even need products after the conditioner, in FLORIDA. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    This stuff is awesome! I use this and the nourish+soothe shampoo and it does wonder :) I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    alyssavillaluz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend