Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Mediocre

    I saw no heavy moisture and the scent was bland. It was very average and kind of pricy for a drugstore product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    The shampoo did a whole lot more. To me this felt thin and didn't soak into my hair at all. My hair was marginally softer after use, but using my normal conditioner (herbal essences) has much more effect. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Did wonders for my hair

    I used lots of heat products without a heat protecter- needless to say my hair was damaged- this product has repaired my hair, and made it look it's best- the best part is that it's only a bit more expensive than other grocery store conditioners but it does wonders for your hair. Ive been buying this conditioner (and the shampoo) regularly for a while now. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    NummyCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay product, but weighed my hair down.

    This conditioner is very moisturizing, but it caused a lot of build up in my hair and weighed my hair down. this conditioner has a very high amount of silicone in it, the first ingredient after water is dimethicone. I have very coarse curly hair hair and I only shampoo once a week and I use a sulfate-free shampoo and I had to shampoo my hair a few times to get the silicone out. I wouldn't recommend this to somebody who doesn't shampoo everyday. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    loveeee.

    i had put this conditioner back to try some other conditioners I wanted to try. And about two weeks ago I got it out again, and i couldn't believe i ever put it away! it has a light texture, but it leaves my hair as soft and moisturized as heavier ones! it never leaves my hair oily and it is always soft and manageable. i would definitely recommend this. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i prefer the nourish and shine conditioner

    This is okay but it makes your hair more humidity prone. nourish and shine is still the best for me because the end product is glossy and takes away the tangles. this one receives an 8 for some people it'll wotk but it may cause puffy hair for others — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My hair feels healthier

    I really like how my hair feels after using this conditioner for over a month. I think the strands are stronger. The smell is nice too — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, Results.

    You have to be careful what you pair your conditioner with. Shampoos suck. I pair this with Johnsons baby shampoo and it works wonders. I wash my hair evry other day. I have dry color treated blonde hair that im assuming is fine, yet its course and dry. I notice that after i use this for a while though my hair seems straw like...I think its an overload of protein though. It can cause hair to be br...read moreittle. So i switch other every now and then but always come back to this for results. Its the only thing that works. Give it atleast three trys to se results though. The first time you use it, your hair may not seems that great, but trust me. THREE TRYS. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cherry_stark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best product I've ever tried!

    I found a couple of samples of the new Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner at the store, and decided that since it's new and cheaper than the salon products I have tried, I better give it a go. Just about a week ago, I tried to go platinum, and ruined my hair bad! Underneath by my neck was matted up and horribly damaged! I have used this conditioner ONE TIME, and it has almost completely tr...read moreansformed the condition of it! I love this stuff, and it's one of the products I literally am looking forward to using again! Thanks Aveeno! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tara777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend