Aveeno Nourish + Revitalize Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Revitalize Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells Great and Rinses Clean!

    I recently tried the newest shampoo and conditioner line from Aveeno called Aveeno Nourish + Revitalize. I think the products have some good qualities and the number one thing it has going for it (in my book) is the wonderful scent. This is a really fresh smelling shampoo and doesn’t smell like a perfume or suntan lotion! I found the shampoo and conditioner both to very easy to lather a...read morend they left my hair smelling wonderful. Another great attribute is that these products seem to rinse from your hair very well and leave your hair feeling very clean. I hate standing in the shower and rinsing my hair for minutes on end – I am not a very patient person! The Aveeno Nourish+Revitalizing shampoo and conditioner washed away quickly and didn’t leave residue on my hair. I am a fan of Aveeno products in general but they can be a little costly for a frugal shopper like myself. However, Aveeno is always great with their coupons and I have seen and received a number of coupons for this product line in particular. I was able to distribute some sample to family members and most were impressed with the quality and performance of these hair products. Over all these are products I will use in my rotation but they won’t be replacing my primary products! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sweet_Tea_in_TN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved It!

    I got a sample of this in the mail a few days ago. I used it yesterday and I loved it! The scent and the way my hair reacted was great! My hair was smooth and silky and felt so nice! I will definitely be purchasing this product after trying it. The only thing I must say negative is that is was REALLY bubbly and soapy, unlike other shampoos, which made me wonder if it was a good thing or a bad thing. I'm going with good! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I LOVE AVEENO! These hair products are no exception. I am a bundle of skin (& scalp) issues, and their products make me look like I'm perfect, all the time. This shampoo and conditioner provide the right amount of lather without stripping the moisture out of my hair. It's shiny and bouncy without frizz. Love it!!! When will we get styling products?!?!? — 4 years, 9 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I got a sample of it not to long time ago and fall in lov with it,my hair felt so good and I absolutely loved the smell!my husband noticed that too,definetely gonna buy it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    isolda | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good for the price...

    I have been using the Aveeno shampoo for the past few days now and I pair it with a Pantene ProV restoratives conditioner. I was previously using Paul Mitchell's "One" shampoo. I can't see much difference in the texture or condition since I began using Aveeno instead of Paul Mitchell. The two shampoos work about the same, and the Aveeno is probably cheaper, but doesn't smell nearly as good. — 5 years ago
    livestrong456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this shampoo!!!

    This is one of the best non-salon shampoos I have used in a long time!! The fragrance is wonderful and the results are fantastic! I just LOVE the way my hair feels so incredibly soft after using this shampoo. YOU have GOT to TRY IT!!!! — 5 years ago
    elena6 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am sold for life

    This shampoo is amazing, don't believe it! I have found the shampoo of my dreams, as long as this is around i will be using it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good shampoo

    this shampoo left my hair very soft. even after I shampoo, sometimes I feel like I don't need conditioner because it already feels and smells so good. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    micorazon280 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I'm impressed with Aveeno's shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt softer after one use and is noticeable healthier after 2 weeks of use. Kudos to Aveeno for another great product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend