Aveeno Nourish + Revitalize Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Revitalize Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very different

    I really liked the sample I received of this product. I ordered some immediately after trying it. It doesn't foam like typical shampoo but made my hair feel soft and clean with less fly aways. I have a problem with oilyness at the roots and Nourish + Revitalize took care of that problem! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    fulbrookp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Received a sample in the mail and love it!! It works great!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Aveeno Nourish+moisurize Shampoo and conditioner

    I received a sample in the mail and I used it. Immediately after the use My hair felt soft and silky and shiny. The only dissapointment I have with this product is that it contains sulfates. And for that reason only I will not buy this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Beccababe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have been using aveeno haircare for over a year, their shampoo is much better than alot of salon products. Smells great too! I think it has a pretty good price for around 6 dollars (walmart) when its just as good as the 10-15 dollar shampoo. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Impressed!

    With my mother being a hair stylist, I have used all salon brand shampoos from Biolage, Paul Mitchell, Redkin ect forever. My hair became brittle at the ends from straightening, blow drying and coloring often and none of the salon brand shampoos were doing justice for my damaged hair. I bought Aveeno shampoo and conditioner as my last hope before cutting my very long hair into a shoulder-length re...read moreverse bob. Needless to say, my hair feels and looks completely different. Its so much healthier now and Im so thankful for this product!!! Thanks Aveeno! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AshleyMCar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Noway

    I didn't like the product . — 3 years, 9 months ago
    samandar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing.

    I absolutely love this shampoo. It does exactly what it says and more! After just a few washes, I could tell mine hair was much softer and healthier looking. And the fragrance is so wonderful. A definite buy. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT

    I loved this product...at first i wanted to see how good it was for myself.....when i first put on the shampoo my hair felt so soft it was amazing..i felt like i didn't need conditioner..also i have to say that my hair doesn't fall as much as it did back than when i use to comb it... my hair was the type that it was rough to comb since is so curly but also since i had colored it so much it was da...read moremage and dry but now my hair feels completely different soft and healthy....even other people have noticed it and been asking me what im using i am really impressed with the results...i will so recommend this to my friends... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mari54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strengthens Hair

    Before using this product, I would wind up with a ton of hair in the shower drain - my hair broke so easily. My stylist recommend a protein based shampoo and conditioner. I have to say I didn't expect the quick results that I got. But, true to its claim, after just a couple of uses, I noticed a considerable difference - my hair is now stronger and staying on my head instead of in the shower drain. Good product! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    summergirl2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Aveeno

    I tried this sample that I received in the mail. The first time I tried it I noticed a dramatic difference in the softness in my hair. It smelled fabulous, of course, I've been meaning to go out and get a full size but I just haven't gotten around to it quite yet. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend