Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i chemicaly straighed my hair and bleach part of it to put color high lights and when i use the shampoo i couldnt believe it it save my hair, my hair i more healthy and i dont have extremely frizzy hair any more, i can toch it and no frizz. i use the three products the shampoo,conditioner and the leave in conditiener. is kindy expensive $6 or $7 but i got my mom to buy it and she notice the differences in my hair more healthy. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive but Wonderful

    I am not a person that likes to spend $7 on a container of shampoo... but I will for this. I had gotten a free sample, tried it, loved it, and bought it. It is still great. My hair is soft and manageable (well, as manageable as my curly hair can be...). It doesn't weigh my hair down, my hair feels soft in and out of the shower, and it smells great! I will buy it again... but only with a coupon. — 5 years ago
    LaurenFried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF

    I got a free sample of this, and I love it! Used it 1 time and I couldn't believe just how soft my hair was. Couldn't stop touching it, IT WAS THE SOFTESS MY HAIR HAS EVER BEEN!!!!!!! It even looked healthier just after 1 washing. I even had people asking me what i did different with my hair. This will now been my #1 chose in shampoo — 5 years ago
    hummingbirdgem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it's nourishing

    i think this shampoo made my hair more smooth and nicer. i would buy this again! — 5 years ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I received a sample of this shampoo/conditioner combo in the mail and was excited to try it. This shampoo and conditioner did not disappoint me at all. Both the shampoo and conditioner were very light and the scent was subtle, but refreshing. I have very curly hair that I straighten every other day and this shampoo helped replenish much needed moisture back in my hair. — 5 years ago
    Lissy7997 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome buy

    smells great and makes my hair super soft — 5 years ago
    asullivan19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    this is great shampoo i love how my hair looks, feels, and smells, and it is also great that it is not so expensive — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great !!!!!

    I just get a free sample because I wanted to try it and I was so happy with the texture, scent, and how soft my hair was, after try the sample I definitly will buy it and I will write a review later to tell how my hair is. greetings — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Canela | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Maens It'd Great

    I wrote a review but it;'s not here. I went on to praise it's being. By far , the best shampoo out thee. It is flying off the shelves where I live here in Southern California so so do your hair a favor and rush out and get this! I highly recommend this product is you want soft, sleek and healthy hair, — 5 years ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend