bareMinerals 100% Natural Lipgloss Reviews

Back to bareMinerals 100% Natural Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL!!!

    I have this lip gloss in brilliance and it is amazing!!!! It smells like vanilla and is sooooo creamy and pretty!!! I absolutely love it!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pinksparkles | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Strawberry Creme

    Got this as part of a set, and I love the Strawberry creme color, no lipliner needed and it adds a pretty shine to my somewhat small lips. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best glosses

    I received two of these glosses in a set and loved them. They are a little sticky, but they seem to stay on for a couple of hours and keep my lips moisturized. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not my favorite

    I received two of these glosses with a BE kit. While I like the colors, I think the gloss is too think and it doesn't apply evenly. It's also a little stickier than what I am used to. I think I'll stick with Buxom Lips. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    If only it didn't smell...

    I have two lip glosses from bare escentuals and I love the colors. I have sugar plum and nude. The tubes are very large, so it will last you a while. The price is a little much but you do get a lot of product so I guess its justified. The brushes are great and glide on so smooth. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The ONLY down fall is the smell. I would describe it like play-doh. Not good. The...read more scent for me wasn't too strong but my mother couldn't handle it. So I guess its based on your tolerance. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    stephgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely gloss

    I have sugar cookie, it's a very nice nude - a little sheer but I don't mind because I hate super nude colors. Pros - not too sticky, glitter isn't gritty, decent wear, good packaging. Cons - bit of an odd taste (maybe I got a bad one?), price. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks and feels great!

    I love this product together with the liner pencil. That's all I need. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gypsynjoel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Lipgloss, Bad Smell

    I really like how this lipgloss gives my lips a nice wash of color and keeps them from chapping, but the smell is awful! BE says it's supposed to smell like doughnuts, but I think it just smells. I do have it in two colors, though, and wear it regularly. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    KsFolly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hydrating

    This has a great consistency and the staying power is great. It is non-sticky and I like the fact that you don't have to constantly take your hair off your face should your hair fly away. I just wish this had SPF. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sof glossy lips

    This product is great. Eco -friendly and conditions my lips with great color. The only thing that makes this a 9 out of 10 instead of a 10 is the smell/taste. I wish it had a flavor oil like the Buxom line does ..otherwise I taste the Castor oil which is the primary ingredient in the gloss. Maybe next time they will consider a flavor oil. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend