Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Noir Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Sexy Little Things Noir Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    It is unique and sexy. Love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Sexy!

    I saw the solid version of this at the register when I was making a purchase at VS and decided to try it. I'm so glad I did! It smells really nice and I actually felt pretty sexy when I had it on. My fiance was constantly nuzzling my neck and saying I smelled really good. I'm usually on the fence about VS fragrances, but this one is definitely one I would recommend. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not bad but not hooked

    I got this as a stocking stuffer during christmas, and i didn't open til months later, when i want to spray something onto my bedding (hoping when i roll out of bed, i would smell great everyday. i was hesitant because I just believed it would not smell good at all (I'm very picky about perfumes) So i sprayed my bed and was quite relieved that it wasn't bad, i guess that's why Victoria Secret can...read more actually sell this stuff to women. I was thinking teens were buying it. Although, I'm not in love with the perfume, It's not off putting and doesn't linger in a bad way. I just smells average. like you would expect a typical perfume to smell. nothing special, nor fruity or floral. The packaging was kinda poor, the label was off set, and the bottle just looked cheap, tho i like the black look. If i'm out with guys or going out at night, I wouldn't wear this particular parfume, because i have a feeling men will not like it...I barely like it to begin with. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    This fragrance smells like vanilla. It's so sweet, I love it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply my favorite! :)

    I've been wearing this fragrance for two years now...I just love it! It smells really sweet, warm, and floral. Definitely a girly girl scent, which is what I am. Lol And it does not smell cheap and heavy like certain perfumes do. This smells light and the scent will stay on your skin all day if you use the lotion, mist, and fragrance...I even use the shower cream, which I love so much because, not...read more only is it my favorite scent, but it moisturizer your skin really well! I'm surprised i'm not sick of this scent yet. Lol I definitely recommend this! <3 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vsangel87 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love this perfume so much! It just makes you feel pretty when you wear it because it smells so pretty :p 10 stars all the way :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's... nice.

    What initially drew me to this perfume was the bottle. The spritzer transports you to a glam dressing room circa 1930, and the black bottle is amazingly sleek. The perfume is a nice occasional change from my daily perfume, but not something I'd wear daily. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sexy!

    This is my go-to perfume. I received it as a gift and was hesitant to try something I didn't pick out myself, but it smells so good all my doubts flew out the window! It's feminine enough for work and sexy enough for play. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    katie_boone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noir..

    I really like this Fragrance from Victoria's Secret!! It is Soft and Sensual, and Sexy smelling at the same time!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    meg_clifton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice

    This perfume smells really nice. I was quite impressed with this perfume and the bottle is so adorable. This fragrance has such a feminine appeal. Hubby loves it! Definitely one to try. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend