Benefit "hello flawless!" Reviews

Back to Benefit "hello flawless!"»
Sort by:
  • 10

    "I might not be perfect but my powder is"

    This is by far the best powder foundation I have yet to use. I have dry/sensitive skin and have used bare minerals, Dior, tart, too faced, basically everything. Benefit always prove the praise for their products. I live in south Florida and the weather is always unexpected (hot — 2 years, 6 months ago
    HealthNutPA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really Great Product

    I am a huge benefit fan, and yes their products can be more pricy than drugstore brands, but they provide the sheer glow and "benefit" that those brands cannot. Plus going into a store like Sephora where they sell these products, you get the attention you need and they match the right color so you don't look like a fool. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jaime_fiorello | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love this foundation. It provides great coverage, but does not feel cakey at all! The SPF is a great bonus! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not bad, but too dark for me.

    I have very fair skin and I don't tan. I bought this because in the store it looked like she had found one that matched my skin tone, but as soon as I went out into natural light I could tell it was a few shades too dark. It has a nice consistency and blends well, but I wish they had a few more shades to choose from. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sara_peters | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless coverage

    This is a great product. Prefect for on the go. You can use this alone and it does remove red tones from the skin. I choose to wear this over concealer and my skin is flawless with a matte finish. The brush that comes in the compact isn't so great but the sponge applicator is. It wears well all day and needs little touch up. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE THIS

    This powder works great! Normally i just put coverup on, use the sponge with a little bit of this on it and coverup my coverup and go! everything is definately covered!!! the only thing is i have to reapply throughout the day but its totally worth the $$ — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kcaption | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Powder!

    I'm always in search of the perfect foundation - this is as close as I have come to amazing! I have oily/reddish skin and Hello Flawless covers with a swipe of the brush. For more coverage, I use either a foundation brush or the sponge. It acts as both a powder and foundation, depending on applicaiton. I had problems at first looking too ashy, but it was just too much product! WIth a lighter hand it looks beautiful! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder

    I have to be honest and give this powder a 10. I have tried this in" Me vain" in the winter and "Never Settle in the summer. Overall my skin liked it a lot. I would run out so fast with the powders. It cost $34 plus tax. Mac studio fix last way longer then that and I decided I didn't wan't to purchase monthly. It"s like they barely put any powder in it. It's great and if you ca...read moren afford to buy this powder that's awesome. I do wear makeup everyday and I have had other powders last a lot longer then one month and I tend to buy different cosmetics monthly. I like to experiment with cosmetics to find the right one that works best for me and my budget now a days. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hello Flawless Pretty Face!

    I have been using a powder foundation from clinique for years and needed a change. I was at Ulta, and the Benefit girl put this powder on my face. It is sooooo much better! I have been using it for about a week now. I have only been using the brush that came in the compact, and it is working great! It has lasted for several hours at a time, and I have oily skin! I haven't tried it yet with my own brush; I am sure I will like it even more! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    zetalsu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just Ok

    I bought this powder expecting it to be amazing after hearing so many good reviews about it but I kind of regret buying it. I think it was way too much money, it didn't cover as well as I thought it would and it didn't last all day for me. It does give me a nice finish for a certain amount of time though and have really cute packaging. Other than that, I just don't like it very much. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Tessa17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend