Degree Women Degree for Women Fine Fragrance Collection Reviews

Back to Degree Women Degree for Women Fine Fragrance Collection»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Never Fail

    This is the only kind of deodorant that I use. Period. It does not make my shirts look discolored at the arm-pits and it never fails. My favorite is the Romance scent. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    asil3lisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't Like It!

    I didn't like the smell. Plus it got on my clothes. I will stick with my Dove — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ladyjester98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Classic Romance

    I didn't like it. It smelled a bit like I had sprayed perfume under my arms and if I sweat a little, it began to smell faintly like gasoline. Which is weird and not pleasant at all. lol Also, it stung a bit if I applied it after I shaved. Not a fan. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Hummingbird07 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    smells nice...

    but i'm allergic to it. probably didn't work as well as secret either. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I SWEAR BY THIS PRODUCT

    Product Quality is amazing point blank. Affordable smells fantastic (classic romance is like my signature deodorant fragrance). It last me all day even while im at the beach although if i dip in the water i do re-apply just in-case. Stays fresh and clear all day long (although ive had days where ive felt a little wet i checked and couldnt see any wet marks!) Id most definetly reccomend this Degree product. -Monica, NY — 5 years ago
    monicagreen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful! Sexy Lingerie

    I've used a lot of deodorant. From Secret to Dove to Arrid to Soft Dri. I was forced to change deodorant when they stopped making Soft Dri and i choose Degree and glad i did! I bought this in sexy lingerie and the scent is so sexy and smells genius. I walk around and i can smell myself and it makes me feel sexy and clean. The application goes on incredibly smooth for my sensitive underarms and mak...read morees them soft. No harsh application. I NEVER smell with this deodorant i smell fresh all day. It controls my sweat about 85% which no deodorant is perfect so good enough for me. Degree is great give it a try! — 5 years ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Degree the only Deodorant I will use

    Degree deodorant, I Love it! It's nicely priced and it lasts!! I love it when i'm out and I start to perspire, i smell the Degree working! Great Product!! — 5 years ago
    sesynurse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic Romance

    I love the mesll of the classic romance! It offers me better protection than the other "Clinical Protection" of other brands, but if I forget to put it on at night, it doesn't protect as well. I love the scent so much that I purchased the matching body spray- I was wearing only the deoderant and spray and my mother asked me what I was wearing. As long as I can remember to put it on at night this is def my fav deoderant — 5 years ago
    maryg083 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Pretty Good...maybe too good.

    This is one of those times where my complaint is essentially the whole point of the product. This deodorant smells great. I almost couldn't believe how good it smells. For just a small amount of money, women can buy their deodorant and get a sophisticated scent and not have to worry about buying perfume or body spray. However, if you're like me I already own a lot of perfume. I've found the d...read moreegree really holds its own, but some days I want to smell like Vera Wang Princess and not "Classic Romance". Its not a soft neutral scent, so unless you want to smell like a perfume counter you need to purchase a second deodorant for when you wear perfume. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 147 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend