Degree Women Degree for Women Fine Fragrance Collection Reviews

Back to Degree Women Degree for Women Fine Fragrance Collection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Yummy scent

    I have this in Sexy Intrigue along with its coordinating body spray. They are really lovely together. I do notice that by the end of the day, I am not as fresh as I could be, but overall I really like this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    makingmymark | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    very good deoderant, smells fresh all day long and doesnt wear off fast like mamy other deoderants — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Good

    I would recommend this to someone else because it really works for me especially when I go to the gym. But try it and see for yourself every woman's body chemistry is different — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kay_25 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells yummy

    It smells delicious however that's not the best part..it keeps you feeling dry and doesn't mess up your favorite black dress. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    escrowgrl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    degree

    good stuff, keeps me dry & fresh all day! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me

    it didnt prevent me from sweating and it left white gunk on my shirts sometimes — 4 years, 9 months ago
    micaelalala | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not so Sexy Intrigue.....

    So yea...I used Sexy Intrigue, and it smelled fine in the bottle. IT was a little funky on me though and it does NOT last all day. I always have good luck with Degree products lasting but this one just falls short. Can't afford to smell! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    forever dry

    I love that I stay dry and I love the scents — 4 years, 9 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    this smells so good and stays on all day! it is my fav deodorant ^_^ — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells Great!

    Although it smells good, I wonder how safe it is. fragrance is harmful in all beauty products. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    meagan5 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend