Secret Clinical Strength Waterproof Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best stuff ever

    In the past I would have to re-apply deodorant in the late afternoon or evenings. Not with this product. If I forget in the morning, it still works from the night before. This stuff is no joke. I tell all my friends about it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    karababy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    -___-

    When I pick this up from the store shelves I had a lot of hope in me for my constant sweating problems. not only is this pricey, when I tried it on it didn't work. Then I wanted for a week and still no results, it helped with the odor but not sweating. I think its best if you go to your doctor and get a real clinical strength antiperspirant, they actually work. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Crystalizsm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    barley worked;(

    I was soo excited to try this. When I tryed this all it did was get rid of the smell of sweat but still sweat the same amount using the regular deodorants. I was dissapointed. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Olgaua | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    it was the best i have ever used — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ruby890 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It works but...

    I have tried just the "regular" clinical strength, and I picked this up when my local store had run out of the regular, I thought this would work better, but it actually didn't work as well as just plain old clinical strength.. I probably wont buy "waterproof" again, but I will definitely stick to Clincal Strength, this also works much better then Degree's. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Emellebe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I cannot believe how wellthis product works. I have NEVER had a problem with smelly stinky body odor with this product. It is able to withstand yoga, jogging, water sports, as well as working as a busy nurse and mother. Totally worth it to find a product like this that will never let you down! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    messi7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this

    so this is really great i feel clean and dry all day, i think that the click applicator is a little annoying but it works — 4 years, 7 months ago
    madi06593 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Clinical strength deoderant to the rescue

    Secret Clinical Stregth Water Proof Deoderant is the----- best I have ever used! I have a Hormmone inbalance not that you needed to know that; but that causes excesesive sweating for me. I before could be putting deoderant on all day and it would not work the odor would still come. But with Secret Clinical Stregth I only need it on once in the morning and I am set, fresh and good until next mornin...read moreg. Now I am not as imbarassed to be around people and I am more confident because I am dry and smell free. Keep up the good work! And Thank You for this prduct. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dragonsrule | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Secret to dry underarms

    This waterproof formula deodorant has surpassed the sweltering Los Angeles heat, chlorinated pool water and my extensive workout. My main gripe with most deodorants, is that I always have re-apply and they often do not hold up. Designed with a special two-click applicator to ensure the right amount of product, one application of Secret Clinical Strength is all that is needed for all-day protecti...read moreon. The deodorant may be white, but goes on clear. Definitely safe for the little black dress. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not impressed!

    i was so excited when i first heard of this product but the wetness protection was poor! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    gradgalsd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend