Secret Clinical Strength Waterproof Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not what I expected

    It worked for maybe 3 days then it left me with a musty smell... Not worth the price — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kjdinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Unimpressed

    I bought this thinking that it would offer more wetness protection than Flawless Renewal since it costs twice as much and gives you half the product, but it doesn't do any better. It did well with water, but it couldn't handle it when I was walking around on a humid day. I would have thought clinical strength would have more... strength. — 2 years ago
    MissMaiya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't do the trick

    Unfortunately, this didn't work for me. I am a little dissapointed too because I like the scents and it's waterproof. I believe this would probably work great for the average Joe (or Jolene as the case may be), sadly I'm not average. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    menriqu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    it works the first day or two. After that, a build up of bacteria remains and it takes about a week or two after stopping to not smell foul. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mermie83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    no better than any other. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Here's the problem..

    Okay, this works fine for me SOMETIMES, when it should be working for me all the time. I still sweat every now and then when I shouldn't be. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF.

    THIS STUFF IS PRETTY PRICEY BUT IT WORKS. I FEEL LIKE THE WATERPROIF AND SENSETIVE SKIN FORMULAS DO NOT WORK AS WELL AS THE ORIGINAL. IF YOU SWEAT THROUGHOUT THE DAY YOU WILL NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT WHILE WEARING THIS. I'VE TRIED DOVE, DEGREE, YOU NAME IT AND I WILL NOT GO BACK. I WILL CONTINUE TO "SPLURGE" ON THIS DEODERANT AND ITS TOTALLY WORTH IT IF YOU ASK ME!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey, but Works!

    At about $12 for the full size it's not cheap, but so far the best over the counter deodarant I have used. — 3 years ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    world's best deoderant

    seriously, this is the best anti persperant! — 3 years ago
    suchabarbiegirl | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great antiperspirant

    I have tried many many antiperspirant and nothing has come close to the way that this product works. I have VERY sweaty armpits. It can be snowwing/freezing outside and my armpits would still sweat. This product can withstand 100 degrees hot humid weather. I would only need to put this on once or twice a day and I am good to go for the whole day armpit sweat free. It works much better if I put it ...read moreon once at night before I go to sleep and that will be good enough to protect me from armpit sweat throughout the whole day. If you do put it on in the morning, make sure it dries first before putting on clothes wih sleeves. The fragance doesn't bother me put it can be a bit too strong for other people. Price is a bit high for the amount of product you get though. Overall I love this product and would buy it again. — 3 years ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend