Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Smooth Vitality Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Smooth Vitality Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Smooth Vitality Shampoo

    I really liked this shampoo and conditioner. It smelled good and left my hair very soft and shiny. I have very fine, delicate hair and I thought the Nature Fusion was very good to my hair. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    buddysmom100 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I loved this product!

    I loved this product and the whole line of natural products that Pantene came out with. I like them alot more than the othe products that they currently make, they nurish my hair and don't have the residues left behind that many other products do. My hair was soft and manageable. I just loved it so much, I can't believe that it had such a low rating and made the worst 8 list. Did anyone even t...read morery the product before they posted hateful stuff about it, because I think it is one of the best out there! thank you for letting me voice my opinion — 4 years ago
    datapaws | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good

    When I used this I didn't think it would be that good, but I am pleased. It left my hair smooth, and shiny. I know many people have breakouts because of it. My friend breakout.. It could be because you are allegric to the ingredients. It have cassia in it which many people are allegric to. — 4 years ago
    DiMarco15 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this shampoo!!

    I have long dry, extremely damaged frizzy hair. I have tried many drugstore and salon brands and this shampoo so far has been the only one that I have seen that improved my hair. And it smells great, too! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hotmidgetmeat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo!

    Usaully when I wash my hair it feels dry and squeaky b4 I apply the conditioner, but 1 wash with this and my hair felt so soft just like if it was a conditioner! I love this stuff! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    starlight23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really soft hair

    My hair has gone through a tough time over the last year due to low iron health issues. After using Sunsilk (and being really disappointed by how much it dried out my hair) Pantene was certainly refreshing. Made my hair feel the softest it has in over a year and it looks a little healthier too after one use. Great product for me! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    skdeog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good shampoo

    I loved the smell of this! Combined with the Conditioner, it made my hair smooth and soft. It doesn't leave my hair flat at all. :D — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst breakouts

    this shampoo gave me the worst breakouts on my face . all through out the use of this shampoo i got breakouts and i used several products to cure them till i read on this website about this shampoo causing breakouts on someone else's skin . i stopped using the shampoo right away and my skin is alot better . also it didn't do anything great to my hair either . its a total waste of money. — 5 years ago
    sfaancy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hair got greasy quick and it made me break out!

    I was rather disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner. For about a week everything seemed like it was the greatest shampoo and conditioner, then came the negatives. First of all, it made me break out on my face, scalp, shoulders, back and chest! Then I started to notice my hair looking greasy and dirty by 4 PM when I showered at 9:30 AM! Also, don't let the "nature" in the name foo...read morel you. There's practically nothing natural about it... I didn't realize it until my boyfriend started reading the ingredients. Also, the shampoo and conditioner is a bit thick and heavy in consistency. I have medium/long, thick wavy hair; this shampoo and conditioner didn't really do anything for me except for cause break outs. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SpoiledRoxy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    its ok

    i have to admit that i am not a big fan of shampoo. but i do need to use it a few times a month. this was my first pantene shampoo purchase. I wasn't too thrilled. It was light, i prefer a more creamy shampoo. the smell was very light but pleasant. it did clean well but my hair did feel dry as i was rinsing the shampoo out. i will not purchase this again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    justmytake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend