Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupté Silky Sensual Radiant Lipstick SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupté Silky Sensual Radiant Lipstick SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fuschia in Excess! Love It!

    I bought this Fuschia in Excess color which is almost red, and it is the most flattering color for my complexion (fair). I love putting it on because it has the faintest taste of watermellon. I love the packaging too. Even though it is a bit pricey, it is a great splurge. I think Sephora is the only store that carries this particular shade. It is not a deeply pigmented color; it is a bit sheer, but not too much. Great one to keep in your purse! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    anna_l_halulajames | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great slurge

    The feel on your lips is incredible. Moisturizing, the color is so flattering. I treated myself to it and i love it. A lower price would earn a perfect score. I hope it hoes on sale do i can grab more — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Miss_Patron | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have 2

    They r very silky and creamy and they smell amazing. The color pigmentation is impressive too. The thing is it settles into the fine lines and if u have chapped lips u want to stay away from this. Plus it doesnt last very long and the price is outrageous to me — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!

    The packaging, the colors...the price :(...When I can buy these discounted they make me feel like a queen...a gorgeous product — 2 years, 5 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky and Smoothe

    I found the perfect nude shade with the lipstick for my skin tone. I was so happy when I put this on my lips... I am all about a silky soft lip since I have such dry skin. If that is what you are looking for then this the lipstick for you. I usually stick to a nude lip, so that is all I have tried in this brand. The color I have tried has great pigmentation, and is not sheer at all. My shade s...read moretays on for hours and I usually do not have to reapply. I know that they have a wide spectrum of colors available, but I cannot comment on the deeper shades seeing as I have not tried them. I would recommend this lipstick to anyone, I think it is the best! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    I expected more...

    Firstly, I absolutely love the smell of this lipstick! it smells divine. i got mine in a neutral beige pink colour #2 as recommended by the MA. I fell in love with it when I first applied it at the counter. But when I did buy it in the end, the colour did not seem pigmented enough. In fact, fine lines would show without a primer. The colour didn't stay for long. Looks like I've got to apply it regularly. Which is a huge pity since I paid around 20+ pounds for that... — 3 years, 7 months ago
    starlite11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    i went to sephora the other day n i was looking for a deep plum colored lipstick n i found one from the ysl line...i 4got what its called...i think it was "forbidden" plum...it was beautiful!!! i mean, so hydrating yet very rich in pigments...its expensive but i think i can spoil myself this xmas...highly recommend it — 3 years, 7 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous!

    I agree with most of the reviewers here. This lipstick is GREAT. The color I have is in #2 and it's such a great nude pink color. With a smoky eye or similar look and this lipstick--it's a great pairing! The application is smooth, silky, creamy...all that good stuff. It makes my lips feel moistened--even when I don't have anything on them. If you can invest several dollars more into a lipstick--I'd try it out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    v0naa21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend