Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner!

    Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner! try saying that 3 times! this conditioner left me speechless! it is so amazing and is a must try! for sure. if you have damaged and unkept hair you definitly need this. i have REALLY curly hair, super hard to comb. but when i tried this porduct i was amazed! i never thought my hair would ever be that easy to comb. who ever hasn't tried this ...read moreis missing out on ALOT! i recommend this to everyone! its amazing and it smeels good too!......veryyy goood!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    halemah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The honeymoon has been rekindled

    since using this shampoo and conditioner, it has become like a second honeymoon! My husband just keeps getting closer and closer to sniff my hair, and always compliments not only how it smells, but how good it has become to look!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dbarnes30546 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful for Childrens Hair

    I have a seven year old daughter who has long hair. Her hair naturally knotts and even the hair dressers have commented on how her hairs knots so easily and for no reason. I have been using the new Herbal Essesnces Hydralicious Shampoo and Conditioner on her hair and it has made such a difference that she does not scream every morning to get her hair brushed. Her hair is shinny and her hair doe...read mores not tangle like it used to. Thank you for this wonderful product she even likes to get her hair washed now and loves the smell. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Dorreen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner

    Loved this conditioner. Not too heavy, but yet made my hair soft, shiny and smelled fabulous. Will definitely buy this product again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    paulak65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydralicious Conditioner is Delicious!

    I love Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner. I use it 1-2 times per week, to help my hair regain lost moisture and control damage from styling. I have tried many deep conditioning products over the years, but have to say that this is my favorite by far! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    twokitties | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    love love love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Munchkin8384 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Herbal Essence Reigns

    Other than looking wide eyed at the mystical, tye dyed colors of this bottle, the actual performance is well above average. My hair is extra long and to find a good, well priced, shampoo is not easy. I have to admit that what attracted me to this shampoo/conditioner was the beautiful colors, but the scent and conditioning is nothing to forget. I have used Herbal Essence before, but normally panten...read moree, and I have to admit I never thought another brand could change my mind. But this might be the one. You have to try it for yourself but I personally think its the best out there now for the price, and being on a tight budget, the price is even fantastic. Thanks Herbal Essence — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nicolesilvers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    what agreat shampoo

    i tried lots of shampoo before but i must admit that i love Herbal so much it's nature and smile great i really love the shampoo and the conditioner it let u feel that your hair is a piece of treasure u didn't discover it it treat your hair as never before Thank u Herbal for the great feeling i have :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hanan6672 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's fabulous.

    I absolutely love this product. It keeps my hair smelling lovely all through out the day, along with helping my long hair stay strong and stay shiny. I recommend it to my friends all the time! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sillyjordan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE ITT::))

    I LOVE THIS CONDITIONER IT MADE MY HAIR SO SOFT AGAIN ,AND SMELLS GOOD TO !!! YES THE PRICE IS FINE AND I WILL KEEP ON BUYING IT SO THANK YOU HERBEL ESSENCE FOR COMING OUT WITH GRETA PRODUCTS THANK YOU !! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chaydocy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend