Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not so impressed

    I tried this product on my seemingly endless search for the perfect product. This conditioner was indeed hydrating while it was still in my hair, but once rinsed out it felt as if there was I still head conditioner left in my hair. It does smell like delicious Starburst candies, wasn't in love with the end results. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love It!!! Best conditoner I've ever used.

    I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. My hair is dry, coarse, frizzy,and thick. I usually have to use a relaxer to smooth it out (my last resort) and even after that it still frizzy after air-drying. I used this conditioner and a wide tooth comb and left the conditioner in for 5- 10 minutes. I washed it out and my hair felt like silk. I had 75% less hair in the comb than I usually do. I...read more usually would have a clump of hair almost the size of a golf ball come out when I combed it, but with this conditioner, only the size of a Q-tip. Huge Difference!! Not only that but my hair stayed smooth even after being air-dry, no frizz at all. I'm mixed and my mother always told me use black hair care products since that is what what used on the family's. This did better for my hair then all other conditioners I've ever used or that has been used on my hair ever. Plus it's inexpensive and smells great. Definitely, a must try!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    KatonyaH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    amaaaazing conditioner

    Makes my thick hair soft and shiny and just perfect! I also love the smell of it. AmaaaaZing conditioner! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lovemejazzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Never again.

    I read all the great reviews and ended up very dissapointed wanting to call the company for my money back. I left it on too long, overnight - where usually a conditioner would do you some good if left on for longer, and well - I woke up, washed my hair, let it air dry and it was in worse conditon then it was before I'd used the product. I'm very dissapointed. And just look at the ingredients, there's a ton of alcohol in it and not many ingredients ... never again! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    rabbiit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Herbal Essences Hydralicious Conditioner

    One of the best conditioners I have ever used! I have had friends and family ask me what kind I use and I told them, they have since switched to H. E. Shampoo & Conditioner! Rae — 4 years, 3 months ago
    raeorozco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Herbal Essences Reconditioning Product Is Delicious!

    The product Herbal Essences Reconditioning is DELICIOUS because of the wonderful results. My hair was shiny, silky, managable, and one's fingers could run through my hair without a hitch. It was an amazing experience. And it smelled so-o-o-o good! The product well deserves the ten stars. After all, it reinvented the best of my hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chat54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the Greatest, but does the job ok.

    I found the product to be a bit on the thick side, the cap was awkward to use (in comparison to other HE caps) and I didn't find the scent to be that inviting. More importantly, I actually found my hair was actually very dry after use, initially! It was less dry as I used it week after week, but not as nice and soft as the Hello Hydration shampoo by Herbal Essences. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Jennabee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this silky reconditioning

    I love how it makes my hair so smooth and shiny. And it smells exquisite! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jakentay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair feels like someone elses

    My hair has been super dry and not healthy looking since I moved.(lake water to I don't know what kind of water but horrible) I've been using this and my hair feels like never before. Great price for an amazing product that you can find anywhere and don't be broke after. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lookurbest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HYDRALICIOUS, Super Silky, HAIR!

    It has such a great flowery smell, and is so good to untangle nots and makes your hair SO SMOOTH. The conditioner is thick and creamy and it will keep your hair smooth and silky for the whole day. It helps with dry and unhealthy hair. It's also perfect for really curly, notted hair because it will make it SO EASY to untangle it. It is DEFINETLY a MUST try!!! Get some HYDRALICIOUS HAIR! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend