Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not the best, but good

    It smells good, and somewhat gives your hair back some moisture. But after using this conditioner- in combination with the matching shampoo- I didn't see drastic results. But it does leave your hair smelling good and soft. . . There definitely are other grocery store brands that are better, though. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    NummyCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    This has never left my fine hair limp. Sometimes my hair gets dry from all I do to it, and this conditioner works well without making my hair gross. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Love this conditionner, it's cheap and it smells so good. Don't know how to describe the scent.. maybe it's containing a bit of vanilla? However it worked well on my hair. I do have thin, dry and easy to have static and knots hair. It really helped me, but during the winter i was needing an even more hydrating conditionner, for other seasons its perfect and its so cheap, love it still :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner

    the best conditioner ever!!! it makes my hair unbelievably soft and frizz-free!!! plus the smell is delicious!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bingcacnio24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    Smells good but didn't really do anything

    This did nothing for my thick, dry hair. It left my hair staticy and dry. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the smell

    I love the smell but don't keep your towel turban on for too long when it'll smell strange like unproperly dried clothes. My hair is thick so it makes it to hydrated that it poofs when it humid. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOOVE this conditioner

    My hair gets dry and frizzy and dull. This makes my hair soo soft and shiny. I get so many compliments when I use this. Smells awesome too. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aml0017 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAYZIN

    Jeez, this conditioner is great! It made my hair soft, shiny, and absolutely beautiful. It has a great lingering scent. But I can't figure out why the shampoo is so horrible if the conditioner is so amayzin... oh whatever. BUY IT! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lilallyce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair feels soft and repaired!

    this conditioner is amazing for a great price! my hair is damaged, but Hydralicious makes it feel as soft as it did years ago. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mirgirl17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    2nd Best.

    I usually buy Aussie, which is wonderful. If the store is out, however, then I immediately turn to this one. It's not bad. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sdd4009 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend