Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good

    Made my hair feel silky soft and adds a decent amount of shine to give it a lively vibe! This is so moisturizing that it repairs my hair! I would buy this again! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great every day conditioner

    This conditioner leaves my hair silky and smooth and at this price-how can you go wrong? — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum!

    Perfect conditioner for people who have thick unruly hair. One touch of this and you wouldn't want to let go. I see so many people here have complained about it because it was too heavy and indeed it is only for people with thick hair or dry hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This product is awesome also like other herbal essence product — 2 years, 4 months ago
    CourtneyAllison123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bottle Love

    How cute is that bottle??!! Love the product, great at making my hair soft and it makes my fiance run his fingers through my hair, so no complaints here:) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    conditioner

    I love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love lov...read moree love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this conditioner! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    nilu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect 10

    I love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love lov...read moree love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this conditioner! I purchased this product because the swirl on the shampoo bottle caught my eye at the store, and I always buy the set. I bought it, and as soon as I started using this, BAM! My hair was so much softer than it was before, and in the shower, I could actually feel it working. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    riley_taylor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    This conditioner smells great and also works great! The formula is thick and definitely conditions your hair! I once put it in right before I got out of the shower and wrapped my hair up in a towel and left it in for half an hour! This was recommended by my hairdresser to fix my frizzy hair! My hair felt like silk! The only thing I don't like is rinsing it out of your hair because since it's so thick it I'd hard to rinse out of your hair and actually get it all out! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A

    This stuff is so thick creamy and rich. It is true to it's word when it says it repairs. I found that it would only work in my brunette wavy hair if used both the shampoo and itself together. You probably won't see any changes the first day, but oh just you wait until it comes around to the third day. This stuff will make you hair look and feel amazing! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jennagelato | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is so creamy and makes my hair super soft and shiny, the best it's ever been! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    itzelc18 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend