Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It smell so good

    The Herbal Essences smells soo goood. But when it come to cleaning hair, it's not that good. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    babe15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Makes my scalp itch

    After a week of use this product seems to build up and no matter how good I rinse my scalp starts to itch. Will not buy again — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    nicolemakris | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    let down

    i have always had problems with having dull limp hair. a friend recommended this and told me to try it. the first week was a total let down. it did not make my hair softer or cleaner, if anything it made my scalp feel like i had grease on it and my hair still looked dull ....very disappointed in the product. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    peggy_curry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!!!

    This has been my fav conditioner for years now. I always keep a bottle at home, even when I'm experimenting with other conditioners. Its a rich and creamy formula that moisturizes hair in seconds. It detangles and hydrates my curly hair within seconds of applying. And for the price it is a star product. If I could change anything though it would be the smell which is too fruity for me. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    magictheatre | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I like this

    I like this conditioner. I always use it together with the shampoo. Among the Hydralicious line, this is my favorite. It's moisturizing enough and leaves my hair soft. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hydralicious Reconditioning Conditioner

    I hate this conditioner. It makes my hair super hard and not moisturzing at all. Even when i added honey and olive oil it was still bad. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    blueskyisback | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HERBAL ESSENCES HYDRALICIOUS RECONDITIONING CONDITIONER

    BEST CONDITIONER I HAVE EVER USED!! I started seeing results in less than 3 weeks it really moisturizes your hair with out leaving any residue despite it being a thick formula. I LOVE IT! if you want soft hydrated hair get this conditioner. it also smell so GOOD — 1 year, 8 months ago
    palacios670 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I use this as my daily conditioner and I love it. It smells wonderful and mousturizes really well. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AutumnFlower | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend