Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FEATHERWEIGTH & SELF TARGETING

    I've been using this brand for many years now and I love it! It leaves my hair soft and smelling great, everyone always comments about how nice it looks. I highly suggest all of you to use it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    VIVI723 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    herbal essence rocks!

    I have to admit my ultimate fav. herbal essence product is the old one in the clear/pink roses on the back of the bottle for normal to dry hair. Its hard to find and when I do, I buy every one on the shelf. The conditioner that couples with it is equally great. I wish they had not changed the formula at all. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    trike1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo & Affordable!

    I am always looking for a great deal so when I saw the price of this shampoo and the bottle on the shelf I decided to try it. I haven't stop buying it ever since. I have long hair that is constantly dry because of the straightening, but once I started to use this shampoo & seen how shiny, moisturized, and thick my hair was becoming I stopped straightening all together. I know I sound like a in...read morefomercial, but I was just so ecstatic to finally find a conditioner that my hair takes to. I keep getting compliments left & right about how healthy my hair looks compared to when I straightened it. My husband is loving it and that makes me love it even more. I also, wouldn't recommend it for those that don't have dry hair. It's good for people with dry hair. YAY! I love you Herbal Essence. (and the fragrance smells so good!) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    IslandPrincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I use Herbal Essences for long hair and also use the for breakage. Everysince i have been using this brand dont have as many split ends and as much breakage and i always get complements on how great my hair looks and smells — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Jeaton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    all of these shampoos

    featured here, except for organix, continue to fund animal testing for their products. why, in 2009, do we still find it necessary to torture animals in the name of luxurious hair? this can certainly be accomplished through other means, namely, consenting human adults. also, the ingredients contain harsh chemicals that pollute our bodies & waters. again, very unnecessary when you can eithe...read morer make your own or purchase top quality products with only safe, natural components. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    myra_maines | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 54 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulousity in a bottle!

    Both my daughter and I had very curly frizzy hair (we live in miami) until we tried hydralicious. It keeps our hair smooth and moisturized and so soft to the touch. The smell is outragiously fabulous! We have been using it for about 2yrs now and only pay about $5 for the jumbo bottle @ Walmart, now thats a bargain! Its definitely worth every penny and so much more! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Ricanlink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the Best

    not only does it smell UNBELIEVABLE, it really gets the job done. I have the curliest, frizziest hair- at least, i used to. If your hair is curly, frizzy, dry, or damaged, or any variations in between, this is the best drugstore brand to go for. TRY IT! you'll like it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEW FAV!

    This is my new favorite shampoo. I was looking to try something new and saw all the positive reviews everyone was giving it. I am completely wowed. It took my frizzy wavy hair to smooth and sleek waves. It smells awesome to me. Kinda like Starbursts or another fruity candy. Make sure to rinse it all out though so you do not get build up! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found my SHAMPOO!!

    I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SHAMPOO! I've tried so many shampoos, Garnier, Aussie, a few natural lines, and others I can't recall right now but the results were not even close to this shampoo! I love that it's purple liquid and it's the creamiest shampoo I've ever tried and it feels different for sure. I have very very dry wavy hair and this is the softest and defrizzed it's EVER been!! Try it!!! Just don't buy too many because I like it soo much...:) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Fabulous Hair!

    I loooove this shampoo! I straighten my hair a lot and it gets pretty damaged, but this shampoo lets my hair stay softer for longer. It's absoultely amazing and it smells great too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend