Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good. [:

    This shampoo is actually quite good. I love all Herbal Essences shampoos & conditioners & I wasn't let down with this one. It doesn't strip the hair & make it silky & smooth. It also seems to make less hair fall out in the shower. I love the swirls, thick lather, and color. The only bad thing is the smell. It's too much of an artifical berry scent. It smells better after your hair dries though. Someone with thin hair wouldn't probably like this shampoo though. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyIsLove | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    After just one use, I noticed the difference this product made. I can comb my hair hassle free, no more frizz when it's dry, great scent...and my favorite color-PURPLE! No more knots, fly aways, frizz, breakage or hand fulls of hair being pulled out trying to get a comb through my hair! THANK YOU for the review of '20 best shampoos' where I discovered this great product! I'm sold! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Celestialgitana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I originally bought this shampoo because it was on sale and cheap. What a wonderful surprise. It leaves my hair soft and manageable. Best shampoo I've ever used. I'll never use anything else. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Wendy0810 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I got this shampoo a while back after trying multiple brands. Other brands I have used dried my scalp out so bad I was always uncomfortable. I have even had to go to salons for them to help get all the build up out of my hair and scalp. Not with this one. The dry scalp is gone, my hair is managable and it smells great. The best part is it doesnt take a lot so the bottle goes a long way. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sunny_78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydraliciousness Absolutely

    I have been looking for something to reengergize and give my hair that feeling it had when i was a much younger female. This product game my have such softness and silkieness and the smell is so awesome it lingers throughout the day. It's so thick and creamy and left my hair feeling like it did when i was a little girl, soft silky and so shiny. I can't say enough anout this product. I don't color ...read moremy hair but i do flat iron it and when you have knee length flat ironed hair it can be one of to things, georgeous and silky with an all over shine or straw andhaylike. After using this once i was so happy i had my childhood hair back even after flatironing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pandora37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've found yet!

    I have natural curly hair that suffers from frizzies constantly. This shampoo, and the conditioner as well, makes my hair super soft, cuts down the frizzies, and enhances the natural curl. I love how soft my hair feels and the price is super, and the smell is delicious. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    duckychick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    herbal essences is and always will be the best. it always leaves my hair silky soft and relatively tangle free — 5 years, 7 months ago
    blaze8722 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    i love this shampoo so much! It is amazing! The moment I wash it make my hair feel nourished and silky! Just simply amazing! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kate21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is a definite overachiever!

    I bought the shampoo and conditioner mainly because my hair was dried out from the sun, my curling iron, and my flat iron. The ends of my hair are all dead and look just god awful since I'm growing my hair out I haven't trimmed it in quite some time. Well this shampoo and conditioner definitely met my expectations. My hair has never felt so soft, or light, the ends look ten times healthier and it ...read morejust feels so much better and healthier. I recommend this product to anyone! You definitely get salon quality hair with this! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    What is all the fuss about..not impressed at all

    Very thick and creamy was hard to work through my hair and rinsing it out took forever and hair felt stuck together and matted. Also pulled at my hair and had a lot of hair coming out when rinsing. Smells great but not impressed at all. It does make a great body wash though and that is what I will use it for. My opinion, dont waste your money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Hydralicious Reconditioning Shampoo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend