Herbal Essences Hydralicious Self Targeting Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Self Targeting Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not good for dry hair.

    While this conditioner gave me some mild conditioning, I had to use copious amounts to get even that. The smell was all right - a bit on the perfumey side, but not as bad as most herbal essences lines. My sister loves this line, but she has very fine, pin-straight, semi-oily hair. Mine is thick, coarse, and dry. I would not recommend this if you need a a lot of conditioning, because it's just not enough. — 2 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing !

    Made my hair silky . I used VO5 clarifying shampoo before this and it worked so well :) . — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Keyzanayy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not what I hoped

    I really didn't feel like this was "self-targeting". I have dry ends but oily roots, and wante a conditioner that balance things. I did like the smell, but just didn't find it much different than others, just lighter. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    krysta645 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells soooo good!

    I really like this conditioner. It's good for the price and it makes my hair smell delicious! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hummingbird07 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great for me

    I bought this the other week and I've been trying it out, switching from head and shoulders. Herbal Essences offers a great variety of scents to not only leave your hair feeling healthy, but adds a smooth shine and a glistening scent that leaves trails of aroma for people to know that you used Hydralicious Conditioner. I would reocmmend this. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mikenmike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    It's thick and it hydrates, but it doesn't hydrate enough I think. Plus it does weigh my hair down (I tried rinsing it out quite well, too). It's still a pretty good product, though! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Gertie1053 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have very dark brown hair. And i have been straightneing and curling, and crimping FOREVER! my hair was soo damamged...ugh is t was crazy. My friend reccomended this for me, and I tried it out and it was AMAZINGG! My hair was sooo smooth ans shiny totally moistureized! Great to have that shiny gloss back again. This prosuct workks well, and as a bonus plus has GREAT SMELL! a TOTAL "have to buy!" — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beauty4ever101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky...

    I haven't used a great quality conditioner in a while and the damage has definitely been done. But after just two washes I can feel this starting to make a difference. And I don't have to use as much so the bottle will probably last me forever. Smells nice too! thats a big deal for me. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend