John Frieda Awakening Health Infusing Shampoo Reviews

Back to John Frieda Awakening Health Infusing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Dissapointed

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner because I had read good reviews but it just plain ok, it doesn't leave my hair extra soft or with volume it leaves it normal I guess its good for the price — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great buy!

    This smells sooo good! Also, the smell still lingers on after the shower so its fantastic! My hair became noticeably shinier after this, however the only con about this product is that the price is a bit too much for my taste. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ladyzest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely loved this product the first time I used it, and have loved it ever since! I have very curly, course, frizz-prone, dry-prone hair. I recently moved to a very dry part of Texas, so my hair was fast becoming brittle and unmanagable. I Aveda was no longer working for me (or my wallet, for that matter), so I decided to give the Root Awakening line a try. I think I got it four $4-5 at Walm...read moreart, and have been using it for about two months. It smells so good, and now my hair feels like silk. It's glossier, softer, and all over healthier! I highly recommend it, the conditioner and the root spray. — 5 years ago
    hannahnoelh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have very long, very curl, often extrememly dry hair. I bought this because I liked the smell (mint!), but I can't believe how wonderful it makes my hair look and feel. For the first time since I can remember my hair feels soft and looks healthy! I finally found a product line that works for me! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    wildflower52706 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    okay

    smells nice,doesnt dry out my hair, cost is pretty cheap. it doesnt last long if you have longer hair-but oh well. it works. nothing too special though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I have fine, streight, and color treated hair. I tried this product a month ago and have been using it ever since-I love the way my hair feels and looks after using this shampoo. It looks healthy, managable, and thicker. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Terrific Shampoo

    I received a free sample of this shampoo in the mail and decided to use it one day. WOW!!! What a difference! I could feel it right away. So I went out and bought not only the shampoo, but the conditioner and mousse also. My hair has never felt so healthy and full. Since I am one of those folks who has gone and let my beautiful gray start taking over, I felt like my hair was not as thick as it had been. This product absolutely resolved that issue for me. Give it a try. You'll be glad you did! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KathyJ59 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Minty!

    I have recently switched to this Shampoo and really love the way it makes my hair feel! The scent is clean and minty, which matters to me. It's a great product at a great price too! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jenoliver2007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels great, looks great, smells great!

    This shampoo is so amazing! It leaves my hair feeling healthy, which is difficult to do since I blow dry and straighten my hair often. Feels great on the scalp and the smell of eucalyptus is so refreshing light. I smell my hair at least 50 times after I get out of the shower :D I always feel the need to switch shampoos as well, but I have a feeling I will be using this one for quite a long time! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend