Max Factor 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    2000 Calories You Won’t Feel Guilty About

    Normally when we discuss something being 2000 calories we feel the weight going on just thinking about it! Not this time! This time, you will love what the 2000 calories does for you! I’m speaking of the NEW MAX Factor 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper! I’m impressed with how thick my lashes look when I wear this mascara! Finally, 2000 calories not to feel guilty about…Fat lashes are HOT! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best!!!

    I think this has got to be one of the best mascaras out there. It gives me the lashes that I have been looking for. This formula lengthens and volumizes for REALLY noticeable lashes. I have this in blackest brown. Great lashes for a great price, about $10. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    killer lashes no clumping

    This by makeup artist and P&G Beauty Global Design Director Pat McGrath on the Spring/Summer 2009 runways. The first thing you notice is that the brush is FAT...I mean, it's really big, with plastic bristles placed close to one another to ensure that every lash gets coated from top to bottom. The mascara's "fat wrap formula" boosts volume. One swipe of the brush, and my lashes alrea...read moredy looked longer and thicker. Two swipes, they looked even better. I didn't go for three, but I'd be willing to guess you'd get a "faux eyelash" look if you kept going. This puts pricey lash plumpers to shame! One version of the mascara can be washed off easily with soap and water, I tried the waterproof version which is best removed with eye makeup remover. The mascara is hypoallergenic and suitable for contact lens wearers and those with sensitive eyes and comes in black and deeper black, and blackbrown — 5 years, 3 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    same max mascara

    I love the Max Factor 2000 calorie mascaras, so I couldn't wait to try out this product! It works good, but I really don't see a difference between this one and the other max mascaras! The waterproof formula does seems to be easier to take off than the other max waterproof ones though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy810 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dry, Brittle Lashes

    This mascara is awful - it is the same product as CoverGirl Lash Blast, which, while okay at first, also stopped working for me after a while. Aside from not seeing any volumizing effects (but some lengthening), this mascara is VERY drying for lashes due to its high alcohol content. With continued use, I'm too worried my lashes will become brittle. The price is also higher than its CoverGirl co...read moreunterpart, so this mascara is absolutely not worth the trouble for me. I don't understand why this clone was put on the market in the first place. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this mascara!

    This mascar is above average in terms of store-brand mascara. The mascara provides a nice thick, rich color to the lashes. Little to no clumping, which I think is due to the brush. I bought the waterproof kind and it works very well, no smearing after hours of wearing. Good stuff. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Macara Ever!

    This is the best mascara ever! It really does give you an almost fake lash effect. I use the waterproof version and my lashes are still soft. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Gina1246 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty's Product RAVE: Max Factor 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper

    With short fat rubber bristles Max Factor's new 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper is somewhat of an unknown quantity in the quickly gentrifying neighborhood of novelty mascaras. While these bells and whistles draw you in, the desirable results of the formula itself are what will convert you. First, I took a three hour nap is this with no smudging, smearing, or flaking. This thick wet pigment nev...read moreer leaves lashes hard or claw-like. The formula is wet and moisturizing (possibly the reason for distinguishing it as a lash plumper rather than a simple mascara.) The results resemble those of fake lashes more than the usual mascara. I for one, am in love. Still, one request to Max Factor: develop a wand that makes "2000 calories" and "plump" sexy for the body as well as the lashes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend