E.L.F. Studio Complexion Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Complexion Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YES!!

    Perfect for anything. I've used it for face powder, blush, and highlighting. So soft. I can't get over how well it works! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softer than my MAC brushes

    This brush in my opinion is way better than the MAC complexion brush I have, and its a fraction of the price. It is so soft, so easy to clean and use, perfect for powders. even all over bronzers. A great all purpose brush to have fo only three bucks, I think every girl should have at least one of these in their collecions. — 3 years ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended!

    I recommend this product. It's very affordable and it does it's job. The brush itself is very soft, it's not like those cheap brushes that have stiff brittles. — 3 years ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is a seriously fantastic product! I use this brush to apply a setting powder after I've completed my face makeup. You can pack powder on this brush, but it is also easy to use a light hand and get just a little powder on. When you tap the brush out it leaves the perfect amount of product to glide over your face. Also, awesome product to blend away lines and funny spots. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I use this to set my powder. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this!

    The brush itself isn't that dense, but it is definitely a "complexion" brush as it is wide. BUT you could also use it as a blush brush if you wanted a natural, well blended look. I don't use the brush that much, but I do really like it. It is very soft and looks professional. I'm not sure if I would buy it again as I don't wear face powders that often, but I do enjoy having it in my brush collection. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Much too stiff

    needs to be a bit softer. Price is right though for budget conscious gals. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!!

    i use this brush to set my foundation and it works absolutely perfect. grabs just enough product. love it!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    my favorite face brush

    i bought this brush specifically for liquid foundation, i know its more for powder but i prefer it for my foundation. i do love this brush the price is excellent its soft and it works for whati want it for but the only problem i do have is that after 3 or 4 washes the brush did start to "shed". — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Snicolerrr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    OMG..Who woulda thunk it!

    This little brush cost me $3 at Target and I was in a hurry to find some brushes as I had left mine all at home for a business trip, had to make a quick stop to pick up some brushes without spending much as I have extremely expensive brushes at home. Well, my goodness I was pleasantly surprised!!! This guy worked as well as my more expensive $30 and up brushes. Soon as I got home, went and picke...read mored up a bunch of these guys to give to friends and to have on hand...So far all of these ELF brushes (the black professional series) are amazing for the price. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend