E.L.F. Studio Complexion Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Complexion Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Option!

    This brush is really nice if you want a nice all over dusting of powder or mineral makeup. And at a $3 price point, its worth giving a try. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    multitasker!

    This brush is super soft, picks up and distributes product wonderfully. I use this with powered foundations, blush and bronzers. — 11 months ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this brush with the complexion powder.

    I really enjoy using this brush it helps spread any powder onto the skin evenly and soft. I also use it to blend away minor imperfection. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    TheRogueDiva | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT BRUSHES!!

    You can buy this alone or in the set. I have the set and this is the one brush I use the most. GREAT quality. Would Recommend to anyone! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    awal2069 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must-have brush

    This brush is big and soft with a slightly tapered shape. I use it to apply blush from all types of blush containers--it even works with the CG Cheekers (small rectangle shape). — 1 year, 11 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its good.

    I like this brush, I just wish it was stiffer. The quality is great for $3 and I was hoping to use it with an airbrush foundation, but it didn't blend well. I'll be using it for blush and what-not. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yes!! :D

    I love this brush a lot!!! It's super soft, easy to clean, and the application is satisfactory! I gave it a 9 though because I wish it were fluffier, and it kinda has a funky unpleasant smell. But once you wash it it's all good! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brush

    Great brush for finishing powder. I don't think it would be too great for applying mineral foundation because I feel like it would give an uneven application because the bristles aren't dense enough. Anyway, good price, looks very sleek, and is sturdy. Love it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for me

    I love this brush and it is my favorite for powder. It applies the powder evenly without looking like to much or cakey. my complextion brush is nice and dense however my friends is alttlie shy with the brisles it you get it in the store I would just look for one that looks and feels dense. The bruish itself looks really nice as all the elf studio brishes do, being that they are all one color. Also...read more, the glue holds up better then the elf professional bruses and dont shed at all from my experience — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    Really Super soft, and doesn't shed. Looks very nice, and sleek with the bristles and the handle being black. It's a great size, and for the money, this is great. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend