Max Factor Vivid Impact Lip Color Reviews

Back to Max Factor Vivid Impact Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like MAC!

    Couldn't believe how similar this awesome lipstick is to MAC. I got a rich berry shade and was so happy that it went on smooth and stayed put for hours. And the price is FANTASTIC. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ruthieflowers92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE One

    I received two Max Factor Vivid Impact Lipsticks in No. 44 Ms. Right and No. 72 Vegas, Baby. To start, the colors are rich and lovely. However, having been born with a cleft lip and cleft palate, drawing even more attention (real or imagined) to my lips is something I just don’t want to do. So Ms. Right – just wasn’t for me as it is red, red, RED. :D Some can pull it off ...read moreand more power to ‘em, I say. Vegas, Baby is more my style being as it is a sheer neutral so I gave it a go and I am so glad I did! It is the creamiest, longest lasting lipstick I have ever tried and I’m hooked. I can’t even begin to describe how happy I am to have finally found THE lipstick for me. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    happishopr1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C

    Rich, creamy, highly-pigmented with reasonable staying-power, they have everything you might want in a lipstick. In addition, with 20 shades from which to choose, there is something for everyone, from the very adventurous to the more work-appropriate. These lipsticks, which ring up around $8-9, are as good or better than MAC lipsticks that cost at least $5 more plus a special trip to the MAC or ...read moredepartment store. The Max Factors, I can pick up in just about any old drugstore around the corner. Nice! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great new additions MF!

    i love the pigmentation, color range, and feel of these new lipsticks. non drying and readily available at the drugstore (for now). check them out! you won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yummy411 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    Lipsticks either make me look older, feel older or just feel too stiff or dry...BUT not with my Max Factor Vivid Impact Lipcolor in "Rose Rage" I recently tried this wonderfully creamy lip color and was an immediate convert to the lipstick faith. It's packed with ultra rich conditioners and moisturizers but wears long and looks amazingly bright. All 20 colors are ridiculously vivid and s...read moretunning. This lipstick is so awesome is was chosen for Marie Claire's 25 Best Beauty Products Of The Year list. So definitely give this baby a try. I'm glad I did because before this I was so anti-lipstick! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyObsession | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Highly pigmented, moisturzing and long-lasting

    I think this lipstick is great value for the money. It's closer to a MAC lipstick than many other more expensive brands. It's highly pigmented, contains shea butter (so it's moisturizing) and lasts very well. It goes on very smoothly and feels creamy. I'm impressed! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxe for less!!!

    I got this new Max Factor lipstick in 4 colors, sight unseen, online. It was a gamble, yeah, but I LOVE that I did it! The colors are definitely vivid, but totally wearable. And for a lipstick that packs this much color, it glides on so smoothly and feels very lightweight on the lips. They do not give me that caked-on lipstick look that I hate! Plus, the shea butter makes my lips feel moisturized ...read moreand happy. I am thrilled with the quality and value. These lipsticks are high-end beauty store material! FYI, I got Ms. Understood (bright hot pink fuchsia - gorgeous, but kind of hard to remove completely), Ms. Terious (medium brownish plum), Vegas Baby (light rosy brown) and Sex Kitten (pinkish orange with pearly finish - very hot!). I definitely see myself adding more to my collection :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I loved the moisture rich feel!

    I love pinks and pink is very hot this spring and summer!Smitten with the packaging, I was encouraged and hopeful Vivid Impact Lipcolor was going to live up to it's name (not to mention all the hype swirling around about it.)It came So close !!! I loved the moisture rich feel and the way the color stayed on and stayed put ... however I did not see a "vivid" color impact ! I still am craz...read morey about longevity and shine ! I just think it's a bit sheer for it's name . Vivid Impact comes in a wide range of shades and is fabulously formulated. It has shea butter in it and my lips felt very pampered. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    glmgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVED IT

    OMG I love love love love love love this lipstick. It goes on creamy and smooth. It doesn't settle or get really dry like most lipsticks out there. It's really pigmented but totally buildable so you really decide how much color you put on your lips. I definitely recommend this lipstick to anyone looking for a good lip color at an affordable price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I little waxy...

    I got this in a sample so it wasn't my color, so I didn't wear it out of the house. After about two hours of ear indoors I decided I didn't like the feel of this lipstick - it feels a bit waxy. Not smooth at all. There was good color payoff but it wasn't a good shade for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    homespagoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend