E.L.F. Studio Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works for me, I use it differently!

    Love this product but not by itself, I use maybellines all over cover stick first then I use this, take a concealer/foundation brush to mix/apply. Works great! Set it with the translucent powder your under eyes are ready! -the reason I don't use it alone is because it's to light, there's not much coverage at least for me, if you don't need to much coverage this is perfect for you. For $3 total steal. The highlighter works great as well, for the eyes — 2 years, 7 months ago
    airazd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay.

    This under eye Concealer/Highlighter is okay, the Concealer does not cover my under eye circles that well so it is okay. I did get a shade too dark for me so I have to mix the highlighter side (which is a white liquid) with the Concealer to lighten up the color. I really love the highlighter though and would be willing to try a lighter shade to see if that makes a difference, because the quality...read more is pretty good. And for 3$, I guess I can't complain because, even if this product was terrible (which it isn't) it's not like I paid 20$. The packaging is really sleek and easy to travel with. Both the packaging and actual product are very high quality for very inexpensive. I have an elf blush as well which I am in love with, so I will be looking into more elf products! Love the price of all the products. Love the quality of the products I have! Keep making amazing professional makeup for cheap! Thanks, elf!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job

    This concealer does what it needs to. it conceals all those dark spots that need to be hidden. and its only for a dollar! i would recommend this to another person — 2 years, 9 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    pro:blends easily con: need to put many layers to conceal. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the highlight

    I'm not a big fan of concealer so I just use the highlighter around my entire eye and boy does it make my eyes look runway model perfect. It's not glittery at all but it definitely brightens up your face! The cream is so light and isn't thick at all. The only downside would probably be the applicator. I don't like the spongy tip so I just use it to apply it then I use my foundation brush to blend it in. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Bargain for the Price

    I've tried a lot of concealers & some of them expensive. While this one doesn't work miracles for my undereye circles it works better than anything else I've tried. It is definitely worth the $3 price tag. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elf Studio Concealer and Highlighter

    I absolutely LOVE this product. It's the best undereye concealer I have ever tried and about the only one that doesn't crease under my eye! I don't use the highlighter under my eyes, but I use it in the corners to pop a bit of light in the corners of my eyes...I don't like the way it looks completely under my eyes. All in all, I WILL order this one again for sure, in fact, I REALLY like all the studio products I have tried thus far and will happily order more!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SoapDoc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it, love it, extremly enjoy it, whatever. This product is beast :)

    ELF never ceases to amaze me. As always, I'll talk about the packaging first. This concealer comes with a sleek, sturdy package with a slightly velvety finish. The concealers unscrew easily, reveal doe foot applicators. The one for the highligher is hot pink and the one for the concealer is tan. My only problem with the applicators is that they apply a TON of product. You really have to scrape the...read more applicator on the side of the tube to get a nice looking, non-cakey finish. Now onto the product! When I put the highlighter (which can also be used as an eyeshadow base) over my eye, it makes my eyelid look a very non-opaque white. Nothing too obvious, just something that I noticed :) I guess its the light reflecting pigments in it. Anyway, the concealer does a nice job of hiding my blemishes, which is all you could ever want in a concealer! This item is especially great for slipping into your bag for later touchups (which you won't need because of its longlasting power!) because it has both a concealer and an highter. I supose you could blend the highligher on your cheekbones, too. But the specific use of this stuff is for your undereyes. Anyway, this product isn't my favorite from ELF but its a valuble addition to my ever growing makeup collection. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like the product but hate the highlighter applicator. The wand is very hard and it scratches my skin!

    I like the product but hate the highlighter applicator. The wand is very hard and it scratches my skin! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a great double duty product

    You can hightlight and conceal A+ — 4 years, 12 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend