E.L.F. Studio Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this

    I'm so sad I haven't been able to find this and since its not on the website, I'm afraid they don't make it anymore. Love the consistency, never broke me out. I wear this every day! Loses a couple stars because it doesn't cover everything. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Elf

    The xonceler is great but the highlighter leaves a white mark other than that its a great product(: — 1 year, 6 months ago
    michyyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    I bought this use under my eyes. I like it,but found that the mascara leaves black marks where I put the concealer. I will practice on different mascara a to see if it just wasn't that one. The concealer did go on smoothly — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for $3

    I stopped wearing concealer for a while & this is the first one I bought since re-starting wearing it. I tried on Estee Lauder Double Wear twice in the last few weeks and I really can't see a huge difference. Except in the price. I haven't known what to do with the highlighter, but these reviews give some good suggestions. Anyway, I'm giving it an 8 in case I find some better concealers. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works good!

    The actual product was great! I love the concealer and highlighter. The only problem was the connector in the middle cracked and was useless. Still works great. Just kinda hard to open. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    quinnieshields | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Best Friend

    Simply put...I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. It is my best friend. I have one in my make up case as well as my purse. I do agree with a previous review that you should use a primer first so that it goes on more evenly and doesn't get stuck in creases. I like that the highlighter isn't too bright or unnatural looking. I like to use it under my eyes as well as along my brow bone. It kind of highlights all of the places that make you look more awake. Again, best thing ever! I love elf products now!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I picked this up to save a couple of dollars on make up. I wasnt expecting much but much to my surprise it worked great! I love the highlighter,I use it on my eyelids for a little brightening. It adds a nice highlight without making me look to white. The concealer is ok,nice and smooth and gives good coverage. Over all elf is my fave 'new' brand! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    heavymetaldiva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love the concealer it makes my skin look so dewy, its easy to blend and overall a product I would recomend to basically anyone. I dont really use liquid highlighters so I could live without and save the space — 2 years ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Well...

    For the concealer side- it creases so fast and doesn't conceal very well either. I do like how it makes it brighter though. That's all I like about it! For the Highlighter side- its pretty good very sparkly/shimmery. But you can kind of see the like lines on where and where you didn't highlight. Overall I wouldn't recommend this product. Good price though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mockingjay4ever | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really surprised.

    Who knew a $3 concealer could work so well? I actually said "wow" the first time I used this because my dark circles were almost gone. This is very light weight and easy to blend. The highlighter works well, I like to use it in the corners of my eyes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend