E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favorite products!

    LOVE this product! I use it every single day! Perfect natural-looking color!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    stephanienic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the bronzer!!

    i use this bronzer just about everyday for contouring. this bronzer is very pigment so i use a lighter hand for during the day and little bit of a heavier hand for the night time. in the pan the product seems to maybe have a bit of shine to it but on the skin it comes matte which i love. as far as the blush i dont really get much use out of it consider its very sparkly. i already have oily skin so...read more to add more shine on top of that might make me look a bit discoball-ish. just wish they sold the bronzer just by itself. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Close to Nars Orgasm Blush/Laguna Bronzer

    For $3 it's hard to pass this gem of a blush/bronzer combination up. NARS is still great yes, but this product is so close, I hardly miss using my NARS. Seriously, at least give this one a try--the colors are gorgeous. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Go to Product

    I use this just about everyday! I love it! You can use a light hand and have an everyday look, or you can you go a little darker and have a look for a night out. They are both SUPPPPERRRR pigmented and have lasted me over a year!! I love both of these products, and will definitely be buying more! Did I mention it's only $3!!!!??? Can't beat that! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    madihah3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK, but...

    I bought this because it was compared to the Nars Orgasm Blush and Laguna Bronzer duo... but it's not really all that comparable. I think it gets compared mostly because of the packaging, they obviously look similar. The blush is really pretty and the same quality as the Studio Blushes, which I love, but the bronzer is WAY too dark for me - and there's no color choices. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    FANTASTIC

    I love this it is the perfect contouring and sculpting pallete that also gives you a boost of color. It aslo lasts all day and it's packaging's adorable. The only flaw if you use two much bronzer (like all bronzers) it makes your skin look dirty — 3 years, 4 months ago
    volleyball450 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    personally i dont like shine to my blush as it looks face. but it does have good pigment and great price :D — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Dupe

    This is the perfect dupe of NARS Orgasm Blush. I have personally compared them, and they are almost exact. It's the perfect tint on your cheeks, though if you have a darker skin tone than I do (I'm medium), I would suggest getting something else. The quality is amazing! It feels like brushing powdered silk onto your face! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! It's a must have. I take it everywhere with me! It's always in my makeup bag. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for price

    I was turned on to some of the ELF products after reading the reviews here and seeing so many dupes for mac and nars online. Well, this did not disappoint for 3 bucks. The blush is a pretty corally peach color thats very flattering. The bronze looks pretty dark in the package but goes on my fair warm skin very nice. The bronzer is pretty matte while the blush has a bit of shimmer. I have since bought more studio blushes apart from this and they are my go tos. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    drewfus15 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's really good!

    I really like the blush; it stays on all day. It has a just a tiny shimmer to it. Even though the blush is only in one color I think it will suit everyone. I don't really like using the bronzer because it tends to be a little too dark for my skin. But I would totally recommend this to people since it's only $3! :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend