E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's OK, but...

    I bought this because it was compared to the Nars Orgasm Blush and Laguna Bronzer duo... but it's not really all that comparable. I think it gets compared mostly because of the packaging, they obviously look similar. The blush is really pretty and the same quality as the Studio Blushes, which I love, but the bronzer is WAY too dark for me - and there's no color choices. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    FANTASTIC

    I love this it is the perfect contouring and sculpting pallete that also gives you a boost of color. It aslo lasts all day and it's packaging's adorable. The only flaw if you use two much bronzer (like all bronzers) it makes your skin look dirty — 3 years, 1 month ago
    volleyball450 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    personally i dont like shine to my blush as it looks face. but it does have good pigment and great price :D — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Dupe

    This is the perfect dupe of NARS Orgasm Blush. I have personally compared them, and they are almost exact. It's the perfect tint on your cheeks, though if you have a darker skin tone than I do (I'm medium), I would suggest getting something else. The quality is amazing! It feels like brushing powdered silk onto your face! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! It's a must have. I take it everywhere with me! It's always in my makeup bag. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for price

    I was turned on to some of the ELF products after reading the reviews here and seeing so many dupes for mac and nars online. Well, this did not disappoint for 3 bucks. The blush is a pretty corally peach color thats very flattering. The bronze looks pretty dark in the package but goes on my fair warm skin very nice. The bronzer is pretty matte while the blush has a bit of shimmer. I have since bought more studio blushes apart from this and they are my go tos. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    drewfus15 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's really good!

    I really like the blush; it stays on all day. It has a just a tiny shimmer to it. Even though the blush is only in one color I think it will suit everyone. I don't really like using the bronzer because it tends to be a little too dark for my skin. But I would totally recommend this to people since it's only $3! :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    NARS DUPES???

    I spotted tons of elf products in my local meijers and went kinda crazy. I bought about 6 products and this was one of them. I love the blush color it looks amazing on my skintone and it stays put all day unlike most blushes. I am not a fan on the bronzer though i think it is too dark for me. These products have so much pigmentation and they are great. THis is probably the best blush/ bronzer dou ...read moreyou can get for under $10. I have heard the blush is a dupe for Nars org asm ( they wouldnt let me post the word hope you get this) and the bronzer is a dupe for Nars Laguna bronzer. Even the packaging looks like Nars I LOVE THIS!! — 4 years ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it!

    This is AMAZING! I use it on a daily basis! The blush is okay, but the bronzing powder is what really makes this product stand out. I sweep it along my cheekbones and around my chin, and it really creates the perfect amount of shadow to make my face look really sculpted and defined. I would definitely recommend this product! — 4 years ago
    johnnaelise | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the blush but hate the bronzer

    bronzer is way to shiny, needs to be more matte, but blush is great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it.

    i really love this product. the blush stays on throughout the day. and you can beat the price. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend