E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Review: ELF Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder

    I love the blush from this duo, but the bronzer is just too dark for me. When i apply it, it makes me look like i have dirt on my face. Overall, not bad at all for what you pay. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cm_yang | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    For $3 this product is fantastic! I love the black case it comes in it makes me feel like the powder won't shatter the instant I drop it in my make up bag. The bronzer is nice and matte but the blush has little golden shimmers if you prefer it like that instead. The blush is a light peachy color that would be suitable for pretty much any skin color/tone. I however do not think this is exactly a du...read morepe for Nars like so many others have said. has a pearly sheen to it that this blush seems to lack. This blush is still super pretty and I love the sparkles it contains however. Good lasting power and lots of product for the price. One of my make up staples — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty Good!

    This product is pretty good! The bronzer is pretty much matte and is GREAT for contouring, but I don't recommend putting it all over your face, it sort of gave me an orangey glow. The blush doesn't seem to be very pigmented, but for a fair-skinned person it might be better. Overall: worth $3 — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite products!

    LOVE this product! I use it every single day! Perfect natural-looking color!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    stephanienic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the bronzer!!

    i use this bronzer just about everyday for contouring. this bronzer is very pigment so i use a lighter hand for during the day and little bit of a heavier hand for the night time. in the pan the product seems to maybe have a bit of shine to it but on the skin it comes matte which i love. as far as the blush i dont really get much use out of it consider its very sparkly. i already have oily skin so...read more to add more shine on top of that might make me look a bit discoball-ish. just wish they sold the bronzer just by itself. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Close to Nars Orgasm Blush/Laguna Bronzer

    For $3 it's hard to pass this gem of a blush/bronzer combination up. NARS is still great yes, but this product is so close, I hardly miss using my NARS. Seriously, at least give this one a try--the colors are gorgeous. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Go to Product

    I use this just about everyday! I love it! You can use a light hand and have an everyday look, or you can you go a little darker and have a look for a night out. They are both SUPPPPERRRR pigmented and have lasted me over a year!! I love both of these products, and will definitely be buying more! Did I mention it's only $3!!!!??? Can't beat that! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    madihah3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK, but...

    I bought this because it was compared to the Nars Orgasm Blush and Laguna Bronzer duo... but it's not really all that comparable. I think it gets compared mostly because of the packaging, they obviously look similar. The blush is really pretty and the same quality as the Studio Blushes, which I love, but the bronzer is WAY too dark for me - and there's no color choices. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    FANTASTIC

    I love this it is the perfect contouring and sculpting pallete that also gives you a boost of color. It aslo lasts all day and it's packaging's adorable. The only flaw if you use two much bronzer (like all bronzers) it makes your skin look dirty — 3 years, 7 months ago
    volleyball450 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    personally i dont like shine to my blush as it looks face. but it does have good pigment and great price :D — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend