E.L.F. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I havent mastered this yet!

    I don't feel like this is an easy product to figure out how to use correctly. Ive tried three times and it tends to look either non-existent or too-much. I feel like I am better off sticking to a pencil form. Let me also say that I LOVE ELF products & wanted to like this, but overall due to lack of ease of use, I am not crazy about it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All you need

    I totally love this eyebrow kit! I've been using it since I started using brow kits. I bought this cos it's inexpensive but now, I'm totally in love with this!! I use this everyday! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    iamshaisun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!!

    I basically have to draw on brows due to thyroid problems and mine turning grey. I love this! Comes with a wax on the left which I use first and a powder on the right to fill in. Love colors, have tried the ash but its a tiny bit too light for my taste so I'm going with med. brown from now on to coordinate with my dirty blonde with grey highlights hair. I use japonesque eyebrow brushes, one for ea...read morech side. Stays put all day and makes me feel confident. Wish mirror was a tiny bit bigger and double ended included brush is useless — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant

    All you need — 2 years, 10 months ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Convenient

    I love how compact and convenient this little set is. It really helps to fill in your brows and keep them in place, even in hot and humid Florida. The only problem I've found is that they have an extremely limited color range. I have natural, nearly pitch black hair the the brown makes my eyebrows look more brassy than the rest of my hair. Maybe if they had a grey-ish color? Despite the color, I think this is brilliant. — 3 years ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    lost

    maybe i need help or a different brush, but i'm not a huge fan and I usually love elf products. i've never filled in my brows before but I've recently noticed that maybe from all of the tweezing and razoring over the years that my brows are thinner and dont grow in the way I want. so i bought this thinking it'd be an easy fix since you can't magically make your eyebrows grow. I've tried multiple t...read moreimes but I just can't get it to look right. It ends up being too dark or looking too fake... maybe a different brush will do the trick. the little mini bush it comes with is kind of hard to maneuver and control. especially with nails. — 3 years ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will never use another brow product

    HG brow product! It's incredibly easy to fill in your brows with and it looks very natural, but you can build it up if you want. I use the shade medium and it's perfect! for me! I actually often use the brush it comes with too, and it's not amazing, but it does the job. I highly recommend this. — 3 years ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail Eyebrow Kit!

    This eyebrow kit is amazing. I could see this product being around $20, but it's only $1 or $3 (can't remember.) Either way, this brow kit, mine is in medium, is the perfect color on me. The gel side gives me great shape, while the powder sets everything for great long lasting wear. I am usually into higher end makeup (Mac, Benefit, Urban Decay all the way), but I will NEVER buy high end brow pro...read moreducts because this stuff works perfectly and so inexpensive. ELF got this one right and I will repurchase again and again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thee best

    I love this little kit! It works amazingly for just three dollars I started using this after I would go through my brow zings too quickly and I got tired of spending so much money on it. I always purchase multiple of it because my target is always out of them — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Em.ilyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good for it's Price

    For $3, I'd use this product again It's not my favorite, but it does a pretty good job. The wax really does help the unruly hairs stay in place. I was a bit nervous about this set because of the color of the wax and the color of the powder, such contrasting colors of each other. However, I found that the colors would match depending on how much pressure or color you pick up with your brush. I do...read more NOT recommend that teeny tiny pathetic brush it comes with though. I use my own angled brush and Sonia Kashuk has a small eyeshadow/shading brush just like the itty bitty one this comes with. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maivpajhuab | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » E.L.F. Studio Eyebrow Kit
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend