e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Will never use another brow product

    HG brow product! It's incredibly easy to fill in your brows with and it looks very natural, but you can build it up if you want. I use the shade medium and it's perfect! for me! I actually often use the brush it comes with too, and it's not amazing, but it does the job. I highly recommend this. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail Eyebrow Kit!

    This eyebrow kit is amazing. I could see this product being around $20, but it's only $1 or $3 (can't remember.) Either way, this brow kit, mine is in medium, is the perfect color on me. The gel side gives me great shape, while the powder sets everything for great long lasting wear. I am usually into higher end makeup (Mac, Benefit, Urban Decay all the way), but I will NEVER buy high end brow pro...read moreducts because this stuff works perfectly and so inexpensive. ELF got this one right and I will repurchase again and again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thee best

    I love this little kit! It works amazingly for just three dollars I started using this after I would go through my brow zings too quickly and I got tired of spending so much money on it. I always purchase multiple of it because my target is always out of them — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Em.ilyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good for it's Price

    For $3, I'd use this product again It's not my favorite, but it does a pretty good job. The wax really does help the unruly hairs stay in place. I was a bit nervous about this set because of the color of the wax and the color of the powder, such contrasting colors of each other. However, I found that the colors would match depending on how much pressure or color you pick up with your brush. I do...read more NOT recommend that teeny tiny pathetic brush it comes with though. I use my own angled brush and Sonia Kashuk has a small eyeshadow/shading brush just like the itty bitty one this comes with. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    maivpajhuab | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything is GREAT!!!

    To be honest, I have never used a brow it. I used a pencil once, and realized it didn't look natural ... so, I switched over to this mini-kit, and it works amazingly! The cream is a little dark, but the shadow works and shapes perfectly! The packaging is so cute and I really would recommend this to anyone! It's a great price and great quality, no one can beat that!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I 1st came across this eyebrow kit a year ago n have used it everyday since. I love it makes my eyebrows look defined n very natural! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product for price

    I have been very skeptical of the ELF beauty line while in my local target decided to take a chance based on the price what could i loose! i have very light eye brows so i need definition and color its hard to find a product that stays gives the best color, i dont like pencils because i tend to go to dark, with this gel its matches perfectly the powder is great to set in the color the brush is pef...read moreect!, i set this in the a brow mascara gel its stays on all i can make my eyebrows look more defined i will use again and again! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    milag143 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    I love this!! It's the best eyebrow kit I've EVER used! It wouldn't work for light haired ladies though. I went blonde and my eyebrows went blonde too, and I bought the lightest one and it was still quite dark. Now that I have darker hair again, it's perfect. It literally doesn't come off of your eyebrows unless you want it too. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the price

    You can't go wrong withthis product for $3.00. I got mine even cheaper as I bought mine directly from ELF and receved 50% off. I could have gone with a more expensive product that might have worked a little better but you can't beat the price. So for the price I love it. I just wish the brush was bigger. But with the money I saved I can definalty go buy a bigger brush. This product fills in nicley...read more and does not make my eyebrows look drawn in. It holds pretty much most of my work day. I touch my face all day long(out of frustrastion normally) and never notice it coming off or smearing. I comes of at the end ofthe nigh without any problems. Would definalty recommend this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    So i bought this amazing product from Eyes Lips Face and this super ultra awesome sleek light weight product is only three dollars and it works ah-mazzzzzzzzzzzzzzing!!! it has a gel, which you can use to shape and fil in the brow to the preference you prefer it to be. You also get a powder to set the get, this is going to help set and mattify the gel like product from moving or gliding anywhere. ...read moreIt's going to stay put! Your can purchase this and many many many more products of Eyes Lips Face from your local drugstore such as Wal-Mart, CVS Pharmacy, Rite-Aid, or your local Walgreen's! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    CheskasBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend