E.L.F. Studio Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    meh...

    This product isn't great but not exactly horrible. It doesn't clump and gives pretty good volume and length. It flakes though the longer you wear it and smears. Easy to remove though... — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    With_A_Sea | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Almost worth the price

    The old saying "you get what you pay for" defiantly applies here, its good for back up mascara, not for every day use — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KisaRae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not much volume

    I don't see much volumizing going on. Lengthens okay but this gives more of a natural wet look than anything else. It's okay, but not the best I've used. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't buy

    This mascara clumps. I've tried putting it on slowly and quickly and it still clumps. It feels heavy on your eyes. DON'T BUY!!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Worth less than $3

    I didn't think mascara could ever be that bad. The product came in a box, and I was very disappointed to find out that 3/4 of the product is all wand. I don't know what it is about this product, but I can't avoid getting it all over my eyelids, I have never had a problem before using it. Also, I feel like you have to use half of the bottle to make it look like your even wearing mascara. Not worth it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mrselliott08 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best.

    Not the best mascara out there. — 3 years ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Impressed.

    Although this company carries some very promising products and amazing prices. I was really NOT impressed with any of their mascaras and this one may be their worst. It flakes much too easily for being water proof and also smears funny when you are trying to remove it, even when I'm using my highest quality makeup removers. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not worth getting

    I don't think I will get this again. It has a very cheap brush, and clumps after a little while. Next, I will get a nice mascara that is not over $10's. — 3 years ago
    beautygirl99 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend