Buxom Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Buxom Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great mascara but a little pricey...

    this is a great mascara if you don't mind paying $18. It doesn't clump like others and it doesn't have any parabens which many other brands contain. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nedmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Brush

    I bought this mascara a couple of weeks ago and I liked it. I love the brush which is different from any other mascaras. It covered all my eyelashes evenly without clumping them. I wish it was waterproof because it gave me smudging after a long day of wearing it. I would buy again for the brush! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CarolinaBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Every time my daughter raves about a mascara, I try it and each time I've been disappointed and gone back to my old standby - Mabelline Great Lash. I hesitated because of the steep price of Buxom, but boy am I glad that I bought it. This is by far the most fantastic mascara ever - long, thick, no clumps. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wynnie591 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Body Building

    Not necessarily my top mascara pick but does add thickness and volume. Love the applicator and the rich black hue. Unfortunately this formula has a tendency to clump and I feel it didn't set up all that well. I like Dior Show and Lash Injection by Too Faced much better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    christlaetz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    I'm a bare escentual dedicated user, but the mascara is nohin really special

    So I love Bare escentuals...use just about everything. The mascara is decent, it does the job of addng some fullnesss to your lashes, but I wouldn't say anything really dramatic. I like Imju Fiberwig and MAx factor 2000 calorie waterproof, both are above par in my opinion. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This mascara really gets results, even the tiniest of lashes will get plumped. Love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    julesv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    big, fatty-fat lashes!

    i keep getting asked if i'm wearing falsies!!! buxum makes my puny little lashes thick and lush. i've been through at least 20 mascaras in the past 3 months trying to find one that stays put, fattens teeny lashes, curls and is BLACK. BE - you have my devotion! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misskimmm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My eye no longer itch with this wonderful product! I had been through a few mascaras when i finally went to Sephora to get help. I just wanted simple and not overdone. This separates..volumizes and gives me the drama is so desire. I would love to see a waterproof version of this but i am so happy with it right now. I can wear mascara everyday now! who would have thought! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best mascara

    The last time I shopped at Sephora they gave me a sample of this mascara. I tried it the next day and was blown away. I have very short fine lashes and using the buxom made my lashes look almost false. What even impressed more was the fact that there was no smearing and easily removed. I am so thankful for that free sample. I am sold on this product. It truly enhances your lashes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    gardnerc68 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    JUST LIKE FALSE EYELASHES

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA AND IT DOES ALL IT CLAIMS TO DO! I will definitely be going back to Sephora to buy more! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RobynE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend