Yes to Carrots Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Yes to Carrots Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fas-acting for just-about-to--get-chapped lips

    I am a big lip balm/gloss/butter/stick type of girl and i think i have tried almost all of the lip balms/butters out there. This however is one of the most effective and fast-acting one out there. I always make sure i put it on right after i feel my lips starting to get chapped, and this prevents it from getting worse. It does what a lip butter is supposed to do because it does create that protect...read moreive sheet and lets you hold more moisture. I know this is a bit more expensive than the ones we have always been used to, but it does not hurt to give a 99% organic lip butter a try. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes to Carrots C Me Smile Lip Butter

    My aunt got two because of a buy one get one free deal, and she gave me citrus. It has a nice scent to it and moisturizes very well. My lips get very chapped easily, especially now that it is close to winter. I just put this on, and I don`t have to worry about how my lips look or feel. I`m looking forward to purchase berry when I run out. (: — 4 years, 6 months ago
    a_e_iownu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip balm I've tried!

    I absolutely love this lip balm, my favorite flavors are berry and mint yumm. This stuff is great though, it's very moisturizing (the only brand I've found that actually keeps my lips from getting horribly chapped during winter), not waxy or gross, smells amazing, and is organic too! The price is DEFINITELY worth it :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    krazygirl912 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing chapstick

    This is definitely the best lip balm I have ever used. It smells delicious, is extremely moisturizing and feels and looks great on my lips. I've gotten compliments on the smell at work, and it's overall an amazing lip balm. Works perfectly. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light Citrus Moisture for Lips

    This Yes to Carrots lip balm in Citrus is surprisingly light, moisturizing, and nicely scented. The citrus scent is not too strong, but smells fresh and lightly sweet. In general this is an effective and simply-packaged lip balm. The ingredients list is good, as is the quality of this lip balm. It is moisturizing without feeling greasy or waxy. The balm itself is an off-white color, so it does...read more not seem like it contains extra unnecessary coloring. My only complaint is that it is a bit more expensive than some of my other “natural” drugstore lip balms, but I think I'd repurchase this. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip balm!

    This is the first Yes to Carrots product that I have tried and I am in love with this lip product. It is the perfect lip balm- it goes on smooth and is very moisturizing. It also smells delicious- I have tried this in Citrus and Melon. The fruity flavor smells great and this product lasts a long time. The coconut and olive oils really moisturize and condition my lips. I have used this when my lips...read more were really dry and the balm stays on for a long time. The lip butters are conveniently available at drugstores and come in five delicious flavors. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRY IT. LOVE IT. :)

    This is hands down the best lip balm (butter) I have ever used in my life. I saw it one day on this tiny little rack at my local Shoppers Drug Mart. I thought it looked cute and was worth checking out. So I decided to come home and search it up on TotalBeauty. Turns out that the rating was 9 .8! I go out the next day to buy it in Berry. I opened the package right away and put it on since my lips h...read moread been really dry and I was constantly licking them. My lips suddenly felt so HYDRATED. It wasn't oily or greasy, just very very soothing. The packaging is super cute and I love the brand name :) "Yes to Carrots" . I found it quite adorable and appealing. THE BEST PART IS. IT'S 95% ORGANIC WITH THE USDA ORGANIC SIGN. They don't test on animals either. It was a dream lip balm come true :) I love it. The next one I'm going to try is definitely carrot. GO OUT AND BUY ONE :) they're awesome. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jesselle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lip Butter

    I was fortunate to try all the different flavors and loved them all. I live in a hot weather state so the heat chaps my lips bad. After using the mint (my favorite) while on the boat in the heat for the day my lips felt great in the evening. I did not even have to keep applying it seamed to last most of the day. I think I applied twice and to me that is a gret deal for the price. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    jo1brat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Lip Butter

    Out of everything I've used for my lips, this is one of my favorites. I prefer mint, since it gives me that little tingle I love and it's smooth to apply! Plus it's organic! — 5 years ago
    stephanierj | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for Moisturizing Lips

    This product is awesome! I needed something for my lips but everything i used still dried them out after a while and then my lips would peel, not pretty. Then i decided to try this item and omg i love it! It doesnt have that dry feeling after 10 min, simply soft for a long time. Its a little pricey for me but i find them on sale...lol — 5 years ago
    BeautifulSophia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend