Yes to Carrots Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Yes to Carrots Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go-to and favorite lip butter

    I'm probably on my 5th tube of this lip balm, and I still love it. I used to use Burt's Bees but found that was too waxy for me, and Yes to Carrots is just a solid moisturizing lip balm. It makes my lips soft for a long time, isn't too shiny, and is just a good base for any color I want to put on top of it. The variety that I use also has spf in it, which is also a plus. I recommend this to everyone. — 2 years ago
    fantalescent | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought the Berry lip butter and I absolutely love it! I wear it before I go to bed and it stays on through the night and I feel my lips more hydrated. The lip butter itself has no tint to itself, but I feel like it enhances the natural pink in my lips and makes them look more kissable =) Plus the fact that it's organic makes it even better. I will continue to buy this product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Melon

    I bought this in melon. It is moisturizing and the scent is nice and not overwhelming. It is also great that it is organic. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sandalskt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Melon lip butter

    I bought this because I loved The Body Shop Watermelon lip balm and was hoping to have something like that but it was all wrong. The texture is too soft so after 5 minutes of applying this product I had white stuff building up. Gross. And the smell is awful too. Threw it out after a couple uses. Don't buy it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    suniuku_feja | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :D

    i was curious to try this and saw it on sale so i bought one and fell in love w/ the texture...like omg i LOVE it! i read the ingredients and the whole 95% natural products is also what sold me to buy this. it doesnt get waxy at all like petrolatum based products, this does not contain petroleum. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the smell

    I really like this its supper moisturizing and smells sooo good! I have the carrot flavor one and i would like to try some of the other ones. The only downside is it can look a little oily and shiny so if your not into the shiny lip look it might not be for you. But i love it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Sohee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I love it! It feels really nice on my lips and smells awesome. Before I got this, my lips were so dry and chapped, now they feel soft and smooth. Yes To Carrots is a great brand, and their products are reasonably priced. — 3 years ago
    DizzyIzzy999 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    lip butter.. not chapstick!

    okay i know that EVERYONE loves this lip butter. and as a lip butter, it's great! but for those of you (like i was) who are expecting this to be an excellent CHAPSTICK, look elsewhere. this gives great shine and the texture feels great, light and soft, but it won't heal your chapped/cracked lips. they smell amazing though. my favorite is the melon. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    courtneyliz222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Really enjoy using these Say yes to Carrots lip butter and I always have one in my purse. Tried the kind with SPF included but was really disappointed that they didn't work as well. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    awitt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    blah

    Dont really see the big deal about this. Didnt heal my chapped lips. I like that it was natural and organic so for that reason will continue to use it. But might try alba next time. The berry is alright. Vaseline works a lot better. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend