Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-In-Place Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-In-Place Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!!!!

    Awesome, awesome, awesome! Great pigment, great staying power! No smudging, smearing, running....best liner by far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    trsimms | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the Better one's

    This is great very smooth and creamy and will stay most of the day. I think I still favor Urban Decay 24/7 as they do last longer or even NYX almost as good but lots cheaper. This is still a good product though and still worth checking out for a alternative. — 1 year ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Very creamy which makes it really easy to apply. This is my go to eyeliner. I love love love it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best pencil ever

    Its smooth, doesn't smudge and stays on for long long hrs even though its not a water proof product. Highly recommend it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    makeuppassion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but not all day wear

    I like the nice smooth application of this liner and it definitely stays put for a while, but by the end of the day it is always smudged in my corners and under my eyes. Once I have used this stick up, I will try another brand. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    HauteHousewife | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    definitely a candidate

    if you only use eyeliner on the waterline, then this may not be the best for you. it stays on pretty well, but not all day. however, if you wear your eyeliner underneath your waterline, (lashline) then this is perfect for you. it stays on all day and it won't smudge. the color won't fade either! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really stays for 15 hours!

    This product is amazing!!! It really does work well and I love all the colors! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Nadine513 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it

    Yes, it truly is long wearing, the colors available are gorgeous, and it only comes off with good eye makeup remover.....it`s worth every penny! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liner EVER!!!

    No retouches are needed with this pencil. I can apply this at 8 am and still look perfect by 9 pm. It can be smudged in the first minute, but once it is set, eyeliner circles become a distant memory. It comes in seven colors, the bronze is beautiful. It is a firmer texture, can make a fine line when sharpened, This is a great addition to the Double Wear line and a to me, a huge time saver, no more touch-ups!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JessicaBeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    Lauders best eyeliner to date.....good long wearing color....great choices ...give it 60 seconds and it`s on until you remove it with eye make up remover. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jayeff | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend