Schick Quattro for Women TrimStyle Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women TrimStyle»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite razor ever.

    I love this razor. I have the green one and love it. the trimmer is so handy, I even used it for my dog when she had a skin flare-up of a condition she has and I'm very glad I happened to have it! The razor refills last forever, and it is good quality. I will use it until it dies. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    It works phenomenal ! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sophiagiggles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good alternative to waxing

    I HATE getting waxes: it's expensive, time consuming, and painful. This trimmer is easy to use, cheap, and pain free. This was my first trimmer and I love it! I don't need to worry about replacement blades and it has 3 trimming lengths. It's also great for pre-waxing as it can trim your bits down to a good length if it's been a long time since your last wax. If you're on the fense about trimmers, give this one a try. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    not quite worth the money...

    I had bought this for the convience but it is not worth it. I have been using the razor by itself for a while but the electric part was the disappointment. It didn't seem to trim 'it' at all. It was a waste of money for me. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lane84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Total Convenience!

    I love this product! I would often forget to trim before getting into the shower and my husband's trimmer is not water-safe. So I was thrilled to see this product with its water-safe trimmer. It's fantastically convenient and does a great job trimming. The four-blade razor also gave a great shave. I haven't used Schick before, but I'm happy with the razor results and will be buying refills for sure. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth the money

    I use this product to trim before waxing or shaving and I love it! The razor end gives me a close shave, while the trimmer end has different lengths to choose from. Word of advice: keep it in a dry place to keep the blades fresh! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    classyCAITLIN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried something new...

    I had never done any trimming "down there" but this made it simple. The contours of the handle make it very easy and comfortable to use. I also love the razor part of it. My legs have never been smoother and its so comfortable to use. I'll keep using it. — 5 years ago
    LaurenFried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not to bad.

    This wasn't super great nor was it terrible. I got it on sale at Longs for about $10 and I got free razor head refills so it was a good deal for me. I tried it out as soon as I got home. It took some time but it got all of the hair short enough that I could take my razor to it. I didn't care for the razor side of this product so I just used my Venus razor. It may work better if your hair is longer, I am not sure. But overall did a fairly good job. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Oneirophobia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend