Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Smell is so gross

    I think everything about this lip gloss is great except for one big thing THE SMELL IS SO GROSS. I am fine with things not smelling pleasant but this was way too much. They say it smells like Crème brûlée but I will tell you that is false. The gloss itself is nice and the packaging is hilarious. I would recommend smelling it first before you buy and if you are ok with the smell definitely pick this up! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love!

    I have this lipgloss in Kirk, and I love almost everything about it! There isn't very much of a taste to it, but when I put it on, it smelt like like hot chocolate! The color payoff was pretty sheer but it was still really creamy. This is now my go-to nude lipgloss! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LaurBee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fun

    This would be a fun gift but I absolutely hate the smell/taste. Its hard to describe, like a honey cocoa maybe with a hint of lip smackers. That was all I didnt like about it, but that was enough for me not to buy it. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind. BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy Lipgloss

    I LOVE THIS LIP GLOSS! it smells and tastes like creme brulee and it is absolutely amazing with shine and color. My boyfriend loves tasting it on my lips, so if you want to entice your man, this is the perfect lip gloss for you. I have a light pink color and it matches my skin tone very well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    this is like the perfect lip gloss i love it — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jackie09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Fun

    Okay, I am not going to mention my age. But, you are never too old to enjoy a quick peek at a fine male physique. They also have just the right amount of color and moisture to keep my lips from getting baked when I am working outside. Several of my friends and I have enjoyed a small giggle over them when indulging in a little office gossip. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    flamingjune | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    i love 'em...boyfriend hates 'em

    I love how convenient these lip glosses are...I just stash 'em in my back jean pocket, and reapply when I need to. I love the color of the lip glosses, but it does feel a little on the stickier side (so on a windy day, my hair gets caught on my lips and not only does my hairstyle get all messed up and covered in lip gloss, but it looks like I'm eating my hair. LoL. The lip gloss has a unique flavo...read morer to it...and my boyfriend especially hates the taste of it (mind you, he still has not noticed the pictures of the half-naked hot guys on the bottle). Overall, the color is great. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laureen_nilo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't decide...

    These glosses have beautiful colors that show up well, they aren't too thick or too thin, and they last well. The smell is good, but a little overpowering. I would definitely give these a ten if the smell was a little more subtle. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally found my HG lip gloss!!

    in my opinion, urban decay as the most innovative and creative packaging designs and products out of all the cosmetics lines out there. that's the first thing that drew me to this product, and when i first saw it i thought it was hilarious. not only did i like the packaging, but i was also impressed with the acutal product inside. at first, i was scared of this shade because i usually wear natural...read more pinky colors on my lips and dont go for bright colors. i have the shade in Timothy, and it is the most gorgeous color on my lips, yet still is wearable with every look for day or night. it is described as a creamy coral with pink glow, and it has the perfect amount of shimmer to it and doesnt look glittery. not only does it have great color pay-off, but it smells AMAZING too(like creme brulee), isn't sticky, and is moisturizing. my boyfriend actually noticed and he kept complimenting me on my lips! and i dont go anywhere without it now. i'm extremely happy with this product and recommend it to anyone and everyone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it

    i love the sheer tint of this lipgloss.....and the smell is strange at first because it kinda smells like maple sryup but now i like it cause its unique most lipglosses smell like mint,fruit, or frosting.....the packaging i think is so clever... a fun lipgloss to show all your friends........overall i love it — 5 years, 7 months ago
    crystalgon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"