TRESemme 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 7

    very light

    left my hair smooth. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    VOLUME

    THIS PRODUCT ADDS GREAT VOLUME TO LIMP HAIR. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    darcishea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does nothing but make hair greasy.

    This stuff didn't add any volume to my hair, it only made it look greasy later on in the day. Maybe because my hair is naturaly think and has more volume than most I had no business with this - but my roomate, whose hair is a bit thinner, had similar comments. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sarbear720 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful.

    I have super-fine hair, and ALOT of it. Im a mousse junkie, and I know my stuff. This is crap. It did absolutely NOTHING to mmy hair. I may as well have not used any styling product at all. This was taken back to the store immediately after the first use. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    givemeadayjaime | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    flat :(

    I usually use the thermal creations mousse before i blow dry my hair. I bought this so i wouldn't waste my thermal creations. (After flat ironing i use mousse. I'm done heat styling so why would i need heat styling protection right?) I was really disappointed. After putting it in my hair i saw absolutely no difference @ all. When i used thermal creations i had almost too much volume! but with this zilch. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Pretty Nice

    I really liked this product. It held up well and has a FANTASTIC smell! I don't think it gave my hair incredible body as it claims, but it did a pretty nice job at holding and enhancing my natural curl. Even if it did nothing but smell awesome, I'd keep it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    supergirl_9412 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REALLY does what it says!

    I had beutiful body for 24 hours or more after using this! It even made my hair comb easily after applying. This stuff really works! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Luvjim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like It

    I like this mousse it does give me volume I have tried expensive ones and they have not worked like this one does. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mom_of4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh.

    this hairspray is pretty light, I usually prefer a thicker spray so I can actually feel it doing something to my hair. It gives my hair some body, but doesn't have the hold I'm looking for. However, I really like the packaging, and the price is great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great volume!

    I really like this mousse. It does not weigh down my fine hair and it smells really good. I like it because it gives my hair volume for most of the day... I wouldn't say it's 24 hours but it lasts from morning til afternoon. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    missychrissy185 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend