TRESemme 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm a stylist and this is the ONLY mousse i will use on my hair

    As a stylist, i typically only use professional products but for this mousse I make an exception. when i want big full curly hair this it what i use and a diffuser, i do not get frizzy at all with this mousse, it smells faulous and it's inexpensive. I have tried every professional brand mousse and gel and have yet to find one that even comes close — 2 years, 11 months ago
    diane_magel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds Amazing and is not hard!

    I am a ballet dancer and I use a lot of hairspray for performances. Normally my hair is rock hard but when i started using this it was soft and held just as well. And if you flip over your head and spray it you get lots of volume. Favorite Hair Spray so Far! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LucyWAL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This hairspray is pretty good. It has good hold and doesn't leave my hair sticky or stiff. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Big soft hair, less than 24 hours.

    I absolutely love this, and was recommended it by a friend who I have hair envy with. Worth the money (quite cheap) keeps hair soft but voluptuousness. It doesn't hold for 24 hours though... but who really needs it for 24 hours? — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    (little) Disappointing

    Because of my long, thin, wavy hair, I've learned to go easy on most hairsprays and not expect too much but this is Tresemme, I still kind of expected a little bit more than what I got. Used to spray my sections before setting them on hot rollers. That didn't work for this so I switched it, set it first and after I take the rollers off, then I spray it. Curls are gone in some 4 hours either way. ...read moreAnd when I used it for 2nd-day hair, it left my strands stringy and limp. Instead of giving me a voluminous, think bun, it was a limp, tight one. =/ , Didn't also hold teased hair. Smells good though and I love the fine mist effect. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    abijoe_devera | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad

    I like this hairspray, but I'm still looking into getting a new one. It does in fact hold hairstyles well. The best part is that it doesn't have the really stiff feeling: I can easily brush out my hair without much damage to the style. It is slightly sticky and I always feel like my hair is more prone to little knots when I'm using it. By far the worst part, however, is the smell. It's not bad, pe...read morer se, but it isn't a good smell and it lingers and lingers. Overall, not a bad spray, but not a great one either. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kbrinck | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Buy

    There's a reason why Tressemme has been around for so long. Reasoanble prices and their product do what they say they'll do. Their full bodied foaming mousse is all I need to style my hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pixframe | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not that great

    I disliked this mousse because it made my hair crunchy and didn't do very much as far as volume, I definitely threw it out. It does have an eye catching bottle and great smell. Not worth the money or time. — 4 years ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool spray :)

    it really is long-lasting, and very light which i like. the mist makes it easy to give an even distribution and i don't get those nasty spots of spray, you know what i'm talking about? i really like this spray! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mariivel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I have long, fine, straight hair and i love this in combination with citri shine anti frizz serum. I felt i lost shine with the mousse alone, but the citri shine adds a ton of shine. I work this mousse in my hair, comb through, then use a pea size amount of the thick citri shine serum (for long hair) rub between my palms, start at the ends, and gently coat hair. after blow drying, my hair has i...read morencredible shine and bounce that lasts 2 days! works even better than the high priced ojon thickening spray. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jenverk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend