Arbonne FC5 Nourishing Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Arbonne FC5 Nourishing Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne FC5 Nourshing Daily Shampoo

    I have always had dandruff, but no dandruff shampoo ever really got rid of it. Since I starting using the FC5 shampoo, I found that I don't have any more dandruff. I think the chemicals in the other shampoos were just stripping my hair and scalp from the natural, good oils causing my scalp issues. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michael_matrix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superb

    I recently was introduced to the Arbonne line. I fell in love with so many products that I signed up as an independent consultant. I have been using the shampoo now for about a week. For many years, I thought I had bad dandruff, but no dandruff shampoo ever got rid of it. So, I just avoided wearing black shirts. Since I starting using the FC5 shampoo, I found that I don't have any more dandru...read moreff. I think the chemicals in the other shampoos were just stripping my hair and scalp from the natural, good oils causing my scalp issues. I am an Arbonne person for life! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    really nice product. actually this bottle can last a long time because you don't need use a lot every time. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne FC5 Shampoo

    I have been using this shampoo for about two years. I love the way it smells, makes my hair look and feel. This is a great shampoo. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    thbear59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have a sister who sells Arbonne and told me I should try this, so I did. I'm very impressed with how well it works. It smells great. The lather is nice and you dont need a lot of product. It leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. I have naturally curly hair and it also doesnt dry it out or make it frizz. A lot of shampoos tend to make my ends really dry and this one does not cause that to happen. I love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ai8790 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peach Shea Butter Shampoo & Conditioner

    Having read the reviews on the Arbonne products I found the Peach Shea Butter on ebay and ordered it.....I've only used it once and can't believe how great the results are.....I normally used lots of follow-up product after the conditioning process......don't have to with this stuff. My hair is clean, soft, shiny and full of body.....the stuff is fabulous. I'm sold. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible

    This smells SO good and my hair feels really clean after using this! I have a LOT of hair, so a good shampoo is vital — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blown Away With Results

    I was given a sample of the Arbonne shampoo & conditioner and was blown away with the results along with just how little of the product one needs to use. Like other reviewers I'm pleased with the lather for a natural product and shocked with the little amount required. My hair feels fantastic and is still managable. I used in the past salon products and immediately changed after using the FC5 shampoo & conditioner. Love it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NSconnection | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than salon stuff

    I was skeptical about the shampoo and conditioner, because I couldn't imagine it being as good as salon formulations, but it is better! It is free from chemicals such as sodium laurel sulfate, but it still foams up like crazy, when a lot of other natural shampoos don't. It's also super concentrated, so you don't need to use a lot, and a good price - cheaper than the salon for sure. I have colour-treated hair and it doesn't take the colour out, either. And it smells fantastic. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sabbie_cat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than salon formula!

    I thought I was using the 'good stuff', turns out I was wrong! This shampoo (and the conditioner) out do any salon formula I've ever tried - and the price is much better too! I love that it's all natural, I've got my whole family using it! Works great on all hair types, even color treated and permed hair! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    true2u | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"