Arbonne FC5 Nourishing Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Arbonne FC5 Nourishing Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne FC5 Shampoo

    I have been using this shampoo for about two years. I love the way it smells, makes my hair look and feel. This is a great shampoo. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    thbear59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have a sister who sells Arbonne and told me I should try this, so I did. I'm very impressed with how well it works. It smells great. The lather is nice and you dont need a lot of product. It leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. I have naturally curly hair and it also doesnt dry it out or make it frizz. A lot of shampoos tend to make my ends really dry and this one does not cause that to happen. I love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ai8790 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peach Shea Butter Shampoo & Conditioner

    Having read the reviews on the Arbonne products I found the Peach Shea Butter on ebay and ordered it.....I've only used it once and can't believe how great the results are.....I normally used lots of follow-up product after the conditioning process......don't have to with this stuff. My hair is clean, soft, shiny and full of body.....the stuff is fabulous. I'm sold. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BonnieC_ | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible

    This smells SO good and my hair feels really clean after using this! I have a LOT of hair, so a good shampoo is vital — 3 years ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blown Away With Results

    I was given a sample of the Arbonne shampoo & conditioner and was blown away with the results along with just how little of the product one needs to use. Like other reviewers I'm pleased with the lather for a natural product and shocked with the little amount required. My hair feels fantastic and is still managable. I used in the past salon products and immediately changed after using the FC5 shampoo & conditioner. Love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    NSconnection | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than salon stuff

    I was skeptical about the shampoo and conditioner, because I couldn't imagine it being as good as salon formulations, but it is better! It is free from chemicals such as sodium laurel sulfate, but it still foams up like crazy, when a lot of other natural shampoos don't. It's also super concentrated, so you don't need to use a lot, and a good price - cheaper than the salon for sure. I have colour-treated hair and it doesn't take the colour out, either. And it smells fantastic. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sabbie_cat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than salon formula!

    I thought I was using the 'good stuff', turns out I was wrong! This shampoo (and the conditioner) out do any salon formula I've ever tried - and the price is much better too! I love that it's all natural, I've got my whole family using it! Works great on all hair types, even color treated and permed hair! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    true2u | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable results!

    I love the shampoo and conditioner. My hair and my husbands was falling out at an alarming rate. Using Arbonnes shampoo and conditioner has changed all that. Most people loose 80-100 strands of hair per day. We do not loose 100 per week! Our brushes, counter tops, shower, and heads prove it!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    judy_gibble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Everyone

    We use this with the conditioner every day. We were surprised how concentrated they are. Having no animal products or by products is important to us. It is worth every penny! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Arkansaucey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Shampoo Ever

    I love this shampoo!!! It's absolutely wonderful and you only need a tiny bit to get your hair clean. I've been using it for two months to wash my hair daily and haven't even used half of the bottle. When I first tried samples of it, I thought maybe I was just using too much of my old drugstore shampoo and tried using less but it didn't work. The Arbonne shampoo really is more concentrated and...read more I love how it makes my hair feel. I also use the FC5 conditioner and you only need a small amount of that as well. It's hard to get used to using so little, but otherwise, I love it!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    emilypdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend