bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great blusher

    this blusher is just enough color to make you look like great...it gives you the natural look, i love this product and use it everyday. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    aileenvrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Great for teenagers.

    I love the Bare Escentuals line. Warmth is one of my favorites and I wear it everyday. It may take you a few times to get it right but once you do it looks great. I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. It is great for her skin. IT makes her look tan without getting our in the sun. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    klassykk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MIX, MIX, MIX....

    WHEN i FIRST RECEIVED THIS ITEM , i WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK, ITS VERY DARK AND HARD TO BLEND.... THEN THE LIGHT WENT ON..... FIRST i MIXED IT W/ MED. COLORED FOUNDATION, AWESOME.. TAN W/ OUT ANY MONEY BEING SPENT EXTRA, OK.. THEN i THOUGHT HEY, ITS A REALLY NICE COLOR, IT BECAME A TERRIFIC BLUSH WHEN USED SPARINGLY,. STOP THERE? NO WAY... I TRIED ADDING IT TO CERTIAN EYE COLORS.. GOT SOME REALLY GREA...read moreT COLORS, SOME NOT SO GREAT. PLAY!!! CLEAVEGE ALWAYS GETS A GENTLE BRUSH TOO. AND THEN ONE DAY i FOUND MYSELF W/OUT ANY LIPSTICK "COLOR" YEPPERS, i DIPPED IT IN , EXTREMELY CAREFULLY, AS IT CAN BE REALLY OVERPOWERING AND AGAIN.. i FOUND A NEW SHADE... LOOKS GREAT W/ MY FAUX TAN!!!!! PLAY LADIES. iVE EVEN STARTED ON MY OTHER ITEMS...... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Bowiesminion | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    This is a really nice powder. It's somewhere between a blush and a bronzer, I think. A little bit goes a long way, and basically it acts to make you look a little more alive and awake. It's extremely flattering, and adds that touch that makes your skin look like it's glowing. It can be buffed on to the whole face to give you more of a traditional bronzer look, but I prefer it just on the cheek bon...read morees to look more awake. Excellent product, great staying power, and a lot of value for the money considering how little product is needed on a daily basis. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naturally Glowing

    Warmth is an amazing product, it's so much better than regular bronzers! You only need to use a little bit and it lasts forever. It makes your face look awake and glowing. A big plus is that it stays on nearly through the whole day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nikkynakky86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I like bare minerals its so light, it feels like you have nothing on your face and it looks so natural, it hides your blemishes and inperfections. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LAINE_A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks like you glow

    It took me forever to use the right amount of this product. Once you get the hang of it you will love the look! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for bronzing

    I've used this as a blush and also as a bronzer. As a bronzer, it's perfect! It does just what it says and warms up your skin. I've used it as a bronzer on my chest and arms in winter and spring months and it looks so natural! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    krystal_n | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thumbs Up

    My skin tone is very pale, and when I got "Warmth" as part of the kit designed for light skin, I thought such a deep, dark, warm cocoa shade was completely ridiculous. I didn't use it with the rest of the kit, which I eventually used up. Then, before tossing it or giving it away, I gave "Warmth" a whirl. What a fool I was- I could have had this lovely undertone all this time. T...read morehis was my introduction to subtle bronzing, in a way. I definitely added this to the mix & it provides wonderful depth & dimension that I miss if I don't use it. I like to apply this from a bit more upward of an angle, from the sun's perspective, than straight on, for a slight healthy glow. Just as with any mineral makeup, application can be messy. I'm authentically fond of this product, it's a keeper. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend