bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not good for pink undertones

    This is a tough product to use. It's very easy to go overboard and wind up looking like you spent the night in a spray tanning booth. It's also not a great shade for fair-skinned people, as it's very brown. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lainie26 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Orangey

    I am pretty light-skinned and this was way too orangey for me. I love BE products, but this one just didn't work for me. The Faux Tan powder is much better and gives a more realistic bronzey glow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetpea416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural glow!

    I LOVE this stuff and it's a staple in my cosmetics bag! It goes on with flawless application (provided you know how). Just becareful you don't put too much on your brush. Most bronzers look orange and this one is natural and as it claims, adds warmth to your appearance! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great blusher

    this blusher is just enough color to make you look like great...it gives you the natural look, i love this product and use it everyday. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aileenvrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Great for teenagers.

    I love the Bare Escentuals line. Warmth is one of my favorites and I wear it everyday. It may take you a few times to get it right but once you do it looks great. I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. It is great for her skin. IT makes her look tan without getting our in the sun. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    klassykk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MIX, MIX, MIX....

    WHEN i FIRST RECEIVED THIS ITEM , i WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK, ITS VERY DARK AND HARD TO BLEND.... THEN THE LIGHT WENT ON..... FIRST i MIXED IT W/ MED. COLORED FOUNDATION, AWESOME.. TAN W/ OUT ANY MONEY BEING SPENT EXTRA, OK.. THEN i THOUGHT HEY, ITS A REALLY NICE COLOR, IT BECAME A TERRIFIC BLUSH WHEN USED SPARINGLY,. STOP THERE? NO WAY... I TRIED ADDING IT TO CERTIAN EYE COLORS.. GOT SOME REALLY GREA...read moreT COLORS, SOME NOT SO GREAT. PLAY!!! CLEAVEGE ALWAYS GETS A GENTLE BRUSH TOO. AND THEN ONE DAY i FOUND MYSELF W/OUT ANY LIPSTICK "COLOR" YEPPERS, i DIPPED IT IN , EXTREMELY CAREFULLY, AS IT CAN BE REALLY OVERPOWERING AND AGAIN.. i FOUND A NEW SHADE... LOOKS GREAT W/ MY FAUX TAN!!!!! PLAY LADIES. iVE EVEN STARTED ON MY OTHER ITEMS...... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bowiesminion | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    This is a really nice powder. It's somewhere between a blush and a bronzer, I think. A little bit goes a long way, and basically it acts to make you look a little more alive and awake. It's extremely flattering, and adds that touch that makes your skin look like it's glowing. It can be buffed on to the whole face to give you more of a traditional bronzer look, but I prefer it just on the cheek bon...read morees to look more awake. Excellent product, great staying power, and a lot of value for the money considering how little product is needed on a daily basis. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naturally Glowing

    Warmth is an amazing product, it's so much better than regular bronzers! You only need to use a little bit and it lasts forever. It makes your face look awake and glowing. A big plus is that it stays on nearly through the whole day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nikkynakky86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I like bare minerals its so light, it feels like you have nothing on your face and it looks so natural, it hides your blemishes and inperfections. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LAINE_A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Looks like you glow

    It took me forever to use the right amount of this product. Once you get the hang of it you will love the look! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"