bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 6

    but... that packaging!

    I do agree that this is a perfect shade to give you a realistic and beautiful bronze. I love that it is so buildable too. It's just that I hate the packaging, in fact right now my sink is covered with spilled brown powder. I wish they would make it into a pressed powder, the loose powder is just so not functional or convenient. It spills every time I use it no matter how careful I am. But like I said, other than that I am pleased. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for contouring

    I use this everyday with my angled contouring brush. It gives a natural contour to the cheeks forehead and nose I love it. Definitely recommend warmth. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Look alive

    have just found a new mineral make-up that I like MUCH better- Laura Mercier. But I a still like to use the warmth color. A little bit does go a long way. I do add a bit more so that it will last longer. The color gives you a healthy look. I put it on the apples of my cheeks, a bit on my chin and forehead. It does blend well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Disapointed :(

    Like the other products in the BareMinerals starter kit, I'm also disappointed with this product. It's very messy to apply, gets all over everything. And then if you just have a tad too much on your brush, your face will end up looking dirty! I have to apply it so lightly to avoid the dirty face look, that it hardly does anything for me. Not impressed! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    grrrreat bronzer

    i love this bronzer and it gives u a natural tan look . — 3 years, 4 months ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but....

    I don't if this just happens to me, but both times when I bought the bareminerals get started kit with this included, all the bronzer somehow transferred to the top where it is prone to spillage. Also, you only need the bare minimum on your face, unless you prefer the orange face look. Otherwise, it's a pretty good bronzer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great bonzer

    I love this stuff however, you have to be careful how much you get on the brush because it can get too dark. If you get the right amount it's the perfect about of glow for your face! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost too warm

    This color is too warm for me. I like how it does add color back to the face, but it is pretty orange on my skin. I don't love this, but it is definitely worth a try. It is a bronish/orange color that after you apply your foundation, you apply a touch of this to your forehead, bridge of your nose and cheeks and a touch to the chin. It really does put some color back to the face, and I like the concept. The only thing I don't like is that the color leans orange on me. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    al_tinker | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bare Essentials

    I absolutely love this product!I have very oily skin and this warm cover matches my skin tone,covers nicely.It's very light,barely notice it's there,and NO SHINE ALL DAY! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    michelle_bartley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT bronzer!!!

    I am a brunette, medium skintone - this bronzer is unbelievable. Just a teeeeennnsy bit will give you the most beautiful tan glow... It lasts forever, and no other bronzer comes close in looking as radiant (yet not orangy or glimmery) . SOO GOODDD!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Elisimo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend