bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Bronzer

    This bronzer from bareMineral is okay . It is not my first chose when it comes to bronzer my friend gave it to me but it is darker on me then my Chocolate Soleil from Too Faced but for the summer it is a good one. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great even if you are fair!

    This is the perfect bronzer if you are like me and very fair. I have never been able to wear bronzer until I got this in my BareMinerals get started kit. I have the fairest skin of anyone I know so I was shocked whenver this looked great on my skin. It's not too dark and the brsh blends it perfectly. I put it over my foundation and under my Mineral Veil. I use a little more on my cheeks for some c...read moreontour before blush. A little goes a long way! I purchased the regular size after going through the smaller jar in the get started kit. I am so this was included in the kit I purchased! It gives a beautiful warm glow to my skin, and I wear it everyday! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for that crease on your cheeks

    They say if you're in between two foundation shades to choose the lighter one and you can control it with bronzer. This is perfect for that, if you look a little like a ghost in the face, brush a little on the crease on your cheeks, the bridge of your nose, and forehead and voila... Lol — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kristan_Hubbard | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    but... that packaging!

    I do agree that this is a perfect shade to give you a realistic and beautiful bronze. I love that it is so buildable too. It's just that I hate the packaging, in fact right now my sink is covered with spilled brown powder. I wish they would make it into a pressed powder, the loose powder is just so not functional or convenient. It spills every time I use it no matter how careful I am. But like I said, other than that I am pleased. — 4 years ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for contouring

    I use this everyday with my angled contouring brush. It gives a natural contour to the cheeks forehead and nose I love it. Definitely recommend warmth. — 4 years ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Look alive

    have just found a new mineral make-up that I like MUCH better- Laura Mercier. But I a still like to use the warmth color. A little bit does go a long way. I do add a bit more so that it will last longer. The color gives you a healthy look. I put it on the apples of my cheeks, a bit on my chin and forehead. It does blend well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disapointed :(

    Like the other products in the BareMinerals starter kit, I'm also disappointed with this product. It's very messy to apply, gets all over everything. And then if you just have a tad too much on your brush, your face will end up looking dirty! I have to apply it so lightly to avoid the dirty face look, that it hardly does anything for me. Not impressed! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gogreenspartans | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    grrrreat bronzer

    i love this bronzer and it gives u a natural tan look . — 4 years, 5 months ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but....

    I don't if this just happens to me, but both times when I bought the bareminerals get started kit with this included, all the bronzer somehow transferred to the top where it is prone to spillage. Also, you only need the bare minimum on your face, unless you prefer the orange face look. Otherwise, it's a pretty good bronzer. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great bonzer

    I love this stuff however, you have to be careful how much you get on the brush because it can get too dark. If you get the right amount it's the perfect about of glow for your face! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » bareMinerals Warmth All-Over Face Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"